Today: $23.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Tiles Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Does the job and still looks great.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Love the curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I actually would recommend this curtain, its sturdy, last me over a year before some of the color peeled off (it gets stuck to the tile when it dries) The one thing that 's a disappointment is Overstock, which is supposed to be the lowest price since the products are overstocked, isnt the lowest price. ***

    Read More
    robnyc May 4, 2013
  • Very Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt like the material so I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    wisdom615 April 30, 2013
  • These shower curtains are very durable and pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second purchase that I have made for these curtains. My 12 year old is hard on them getting in and out of the shower and they last a long time and remain durable. The patterns are also pretty and manly for his bathroom at the same time.

    Read More
    georgialeigh April 10, 2013
  • Horrible buy if you feel like wasting money
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is pretty for about two weeks, once it get wet the boxes start to fade and peel

    Read More
    07101969 May 29, 2012
  • Very stylin'
    Verified Purchase

    Looks excellent with my newly revamped bathroom! And..well, works as a shower curtain like it should :)

    Read More
    dpfesh May 22, 2012
  • very nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    this is very nice, bought it for the basement bathroom. colors are vivid. haven't used it a lot but would definitely recommend it -- looks like it will last a long time

    Read More
    prohelio March 1, 2012
  • Great shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shower curtain, it's a little brighter colors than I had anticipated but the quality is good and it hung up nicely.

    Read More
    justang February 23, 2012
  • Nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue shower curtain and the colors go well with the white and blue tile in my bathroom. This plastic curtain seems well-made and durable. Others posted about a bad smell/scent, but I only noticed a mild plastic smell upon opening, which quickly went away. I am very pleased with my purchase and the price.

    Read More
    catrott December 31, 2011
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    The gray on the shower curtain had a slight green tint to it.

    Read More
    4dew December 12, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. I hung it and instantly loved the way it looked. The quality was excellent and you just couldn't beat the cost.

    Read More
    joannamck September 8, 2011
  • Tile Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain was exactly what I was looking for to complete my kids bathroom. They love it.

    Read More
    tex40 December 2, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The curtain looks just like the picture which is great. But when I took it out of the box it had this funky smell to it. I hope it goes away in time.

    Read More
    catlocke August 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert S. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links