Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99

Was: $32.49

Save $3.50 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Mesh Pockets PEVA Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage pockets w/water escaping mesh. I use it as a liner. Placed it behind an over curtain, so that all the Barbies & gel & dinosaurs & mermaids are hidden from ready view

    Read More
    3catmama July 19, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is amazing - it eliminates the need for unstable tension shelving - I'll never use anything else.

    Read More
    alana d. May 27, 2017
  • These pockets hold a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thickness, not a cheap curtain and the pockets hold a lot.

    Read More
    Donna T. May 20, 2017
  • Great Shower Curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight, strong grommets-perfect!

    Read More
    Susan M. April 27, 2017
  • Great storage of toiletries
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect if you need extra storage for shower stuff. It's thin plastic so the actual curtain is shorter than I thought and thinner, but serves my purpose

    Read More
    kyana j. March 21, 2017
  • Mesh Pocket shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pockets to keep the clutter off of the ledge of the tub especially baby toys or kid toys it works perfect.

    Read More
    Tara B. February 1, 2017
  • Great for bathroom (dry) storage too!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain played such an important role in my tiny tiny Boston apartment bathroom that had nonexistent storage. I used it with the pockets facing out (probably better for stains and grime anyway) and loaded the pockets down with all sorts of stuff including my heavy hairdryer. It held up great. Also received lots of compliments from guests.

    Read More
    Ming Z. January 11, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this product for years, love the pockets, you can organize your bathroom mess....

    Read More
    mariaklos November 11, 2016
  • FUNCTIONAL!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this seemed a little pricey for a shower curtain, it has proven to be a good purchase. I like that I can keep some of my items out of reach - and my son's bath toys can be kept in the lower pockets. It also makes my shower look cleaner and less cluttered.

    Read More
    Amanda H. September 20, 2016
  • Mesh pocket shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this type of shower liner. I have tile shower and no soap or shampoo holder, this replaces that perfectly.

    Read More
    carolyn g. August 11, 2016
  • Wireless Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    What a concept. All my daily bathroom supplies at my fingertips. Great product.

    Read More
    Pamelah July 24, 2016
  • Shelley Tindall
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this shower curtain with 9 pock IIets. Sooooooo handy. I had my other one for over 2 yrs. The one I had didn't wash well, however this material seems much stronger. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Shelley T. June 28, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this shower curtain. Gets rid of a lot of clutter and just a marvelous idea.

    Read More
    leah826 June 14, 2016
  • Perfect just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great price and adds lots of extra storage space.

    Read More
    Diana S. April 21, 2016
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    We have 3 girls in our house so we have a lot of shower stuff so this couldn't be more amazing. We love it!

    Read More
    Michelle R. April 16, 2016
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and sturdy. I'm excited to see how it holds up over time.

    Read More
    Diana M. March 17, 2016
  • geedah
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pocket shower curtain. I've tried other methods of organizing all the items we use in the shower. This works the best. This curtain is a good quality and I will buy it again. I used to buy a pocket shower curtain at a big box store and they no longer carry it. I'm so glad I found a replacement at Overstock!

    Read More
    geedah February 19, 2016
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for! The only place I've been able to find!!

    Read More
    llclump February 16, 2016
  • gwen
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these before and had to get them replaced after 5 years. I use them as a liner to my curtain

    Read More
    gylandrn January 9, 2016
  • Merlin
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, wish it were a bit more pliable

    Read More
    Donna M. December 29, 2015
Sponsored Links