Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Mark Fabric Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lacks quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fabric, didn't like the colors

    Read More
    aazzu April 6, 2016
  • love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain was just what I wanted to match my comforter set, the colors of blue & brown matched perfectly. Love it.

    Read More
    melvere February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain. The blue metallic shimmer is beautiful. The workmanship is fair at best. The seams are not sewn straight, but it has held up well.

    Read More
    . August 24, 2015
  • Very rich look
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very high end. Beautiful soft fabric. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Vickie B. June 17, 2015
  • Shed water
    Verified Purchase

    Sized as expected, requires 12 shower rings ... heavy enough .... darker color than expected, but nice .... Tends to darken the bathroom ... Nice design, good quality.

    Read More
    debidebi April 4, 2015
  • Has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for a couple of months now and is holding up very well. Really like the color and liner has not molded or smelled like my previous curtain.

    Read More
    givbld61 July 17, 2014
  • Matted mark fabric shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsman ship was ver poor. Uneven seams... Looks like something you'd pay $**, maybe.

    Read More
    essiemay3 June 16, 2014
  • Very nice shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and the quality of this item were as I expected. Makes my bathroom look very masculine, especially with brown and/or slate blue towels. Several others here commented on the seam lines not being straight. I think that is the look the designer was going for, a little rustic. I love it.

    Read More
    subwaysignsdotcom June 11, 2014
  • Elegant color and materials
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material, easy to gather and tie off. Colors are true, velvet stripes pop.

    Read More
    bblizzard May 15, 2013
  • Finally my search has ended !
    Verified Purchase

    Many thanks to all who reviewed this product, It helped with my selection, Color awesome, great material , Color perfect. Have been searching for almost a year for this shower curtain. . ....I just ordered another one so I can drape it and tie it on each side, LOVE IT!

    Read More
    melodee1 May 11, 2013
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    the shower curtain says on the description that it is blue, and ect. but the blue is not blue it is more like green, and the stripes down at the bottom have blue in them, but the part that is all one color if it is suppose to be blue it is not, aquamarine more like it but not blue, blue. like i wanted it to be. because i am trying to have a blue and brown bathroom, it is an okay shower curtain it is pretty and shiny but the blue i am disappointed in, but i will keep it for im not into mailing things back unless it is really bad. i just wished it would of been blue.

    Read More
    cat09kitty November 29, 2012
  • The sewing was good on mine!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and debated on whether to take a chance on the crooked sewing, but my shower curtain is perfect! The colors were so perfect for me that I really am glad I took the chance. The fabric is nice, very rich and expensive looking.

    Read More
    amylovesbling November 22, 2012
  • Love....BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I love the colors. I love them so much I have decided to keep both (I bought 2) despite the fact that whoever sewed these together was blind as a bat! The stripes at the top going across are not straight. It may start with a 1/2 inch strip of fabric on the left, go down to almost nothing in the middle and end up with 3/4 inch on the right side. Each strip of color is sewed in uneven with no rhyme or reason for it. I gave 4 stars ONLY because the quality of the material seems nice, the colors match my bathroom soooooo good and I did get a good price. I didn't even notice the defect at first because I liked it so much but my husband quickly pointed it out (stickler for details). I pointed the flaws out to my daughter who did not notice them at first either...she said; so what, they look good, nobody will notice (?)and I'd keep them. So buyer beware they are sewed together in a crazy way and how they ever passed inspection I have no idea....

    Read More
    tabatha123 August 17, 2012
  • Good curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The color is what i needed and the curtain is good look.

    Read More
    osact July 11, 2012
  • Beautiful shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love this shower curtain! The colors are beautiful and the fabric is soft and luxurious. The price was really excellent- I'd expect to spend twice as much at a traditional retailer. The only (slight) complaint I have is that at one end of the shower curtain, near the edge, the stripes are crooked and sort of meld together, almost as though, if this were hand sewn, someone got lazy at the end and didn't focus on keeping the stripes straight. I know it was probably just a machine error and it is possible that my shower curtain is the only one that looks like this. That edge remains pushed against the wall, though, and is barely noticeable.

    Read More
    hellojessi01 July 11, 2012
  • Love this shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, colors are spot on! I have it paired with browns in a western theme and my husband loves it. I have had it several months now and even after one laundering it still looks like a new one. everyone who has visited has complimented on it. I would definatley recommed this shower curtain to anyone. You'll love it.

    Read More
    dinovan June 25, 2012
  • love the 2 colors together
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this shower curtain, colors are as shown, quality is very good as well. received this product in about a week.

    Read More
    chevygmc June 8, 2012
  • Fit perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain colors matched perfectly with the scheme I was going with. I thoroughly was satisfied with my order.

    Read More
    selena2005 April 4, 2012
  • BudgetElegance
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain provided elegance, richness and lux on a budget. The fabric is lovely with a slight sheen. The color is blue but has a greenish undertone. However, when I took the curtain with me to shop for towels and accessories, I found tons of things that match. My bathroom re-do looks like I spent way more than I did.

    Read More
    updating1 March 28, 2012
  • Great Colors, Ok Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when we remodeled our bathroom. The colors are a bit darker than shown but pretty close. The stitching is TERRIBLE. The lines aren't sewn straight which throws the whole look off. I'm keeping it but it's not worth the price.

    Read More
    jenju01 March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links