Sale $40.49

Was: $49.49

Save $9.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Marco Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great... love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exact color and quality... love it

    Read More
    OstkUser946286 July 19, 2017
  • Color was way off
    Verified Purchase

    The colors represented in this picture are way off. The fabric was a cheap looking shiny black with shiny bright silver stripes. Not at all what I had pictured. They were very good returning it, however, and it was less than a week from my mailing it to them until I had the funds back in my account. I will say that this is the first time that I have ever had to return anything, and I have been ordering from them for years.

    Read More
    OstkUser1138133 May 26, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it is fabric. It is an updated, delicate look with out being too frilly. Adds a nice decorative look in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Holly K. May 4, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money, it only lasted a year!!

    Read More
    Gretchen K. February 2, 2017
  • mrs rose mcduffie
    Verified Purchase

    really nice shower curtain, adds a lil elegance to the bathroom for guests....

    Read More
    OstkUser212701 September 3, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice...just did not work for me.

    Read More
    Kathy E. August 27, 2016
  • Looks elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this curtain. Makes me feel like I have a little spa.

    Read More
    Lisa G. May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful but colors deceiving on photo.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful curtain but the photo must have a cream liner behind it. Curtain is see thru where you view the cream stripes. Also the small bands of bronze color are a truer silver or gray metalic. I liked the curtain a lot but i was hoping it was creamier and softer looking. It is very rich, mostly black and sheer and elegantly masculine.

    Read More
    Lora H. May 12, 2016
  • Attractive curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I found it very hard to find a shower curtain in a black theme in the stores, so I ordered this one online with reservations.....but, it turned out to work perfectly and blended right in with the color theme of the bathroom. Nice quality also.

    Read More
    Wendy V. May 2, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful addition to my new bathroom

    Read More
    kayce January 26, 2016
  • Daniela
    Verified Purchase

    True to color, nice quality.

    Read More
    Jirafa January 25, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite what I wanted. Quick and easy return.

    Read More
    Jamie A. July 8, 2015
  • Pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    This ripped right away. Not sure why it needs such a. Description to post because simply it ripped.

    Read More
    Frasia C. June 23, 2015
  • Bathroom Remodeled
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain blended in beautifully with bathroom décor. I was very satisfied with this purchase,

    Read More
    Cynthia W. June 19, 2015
  • Ordered 2. Lengths were 2" different.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these but one was about 2" shorter than the other.

    Read More
    dawnb26 March 5, 2014
  • Terrible Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product showed up. Very cheaply made. strands of thread everywhere. the quality was not worth the price. So I am returning not just because I didn't like it but because of the threads and how poorly it was made. I am very upset about this as I searched for 3 months for a shower curtain.

    Read More
    snuggles01 January 16, 2014
  • Love my new shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain and it was just what our bathroom needed to give it the final touch. It has a lot of character that is classy.

    Read More
    divadecorator October 31, 2013
  • This shower curtain is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is beautiful and elegant - love, love, love it. You must put a white liner behind it to get the best effect. I have white and grey pattern floor tile with black inlay; grey walls; and black towels, cabinets and mirror frame - the shower curtain brought everything together. I actually bought 2 of the same curtain in case I want a seamstress to cut and sew to make one floor to ceiling shower curtain - it would be easy to do.

    Read More
    gerbear1 October 13, 2013
  • Beautiful Addition to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! Goes great with my black granite counter tops.

    Read More
    roxymom81 July 24, 2013
  • maytex marco shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is stunning..... I have had mega compliments on it!

    Read More
    cherylmcnatton June 21, 2013