Today: $29.49

At other retailer: $46.03

Save $16.54 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Horizontal Stripe Fabric Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this shower curtain for our newly painted condo master bathroom. It looks and feels wonderful. Hangs beautifully. The room is painted gray that has a hint of purple in it that looks great with the bedding but more of a problem for accessories in the bathroom. This combination of white, black and a small amount of gray works great. If this is a color combination you are considering, I would definitely recommend it. First time ordering from Overstock and no problem.

    Read More
    Sarah H. June 17, 2017
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got the curtain up..still have not hung the rods. Need help with them. Love the brightness this curtain made in our bathroom. Went back today and ordered another one and plan to make window curtains. I think it will really brighten up our bathroom. Can hardly l wait until they arrive.

    Read More
    Pat H. June 12, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the guest bath

    Read More
    Amanda P. May 16, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and Elegant, great addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    lovelylisa47 April 24, 2017
  • Holds up
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great shower curtain, holds up in the wash too!

    Read More
    Stacy S. April 5, 2017
  • Very gender neutral.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shower curtain because I can match it with different color towels and it is very soft.

    Read More
    Rodney W. February 16, 2017
  • Striped Fabric Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.... Looks great in our guest bath

    Read More
    Angela D. February 2, 2017
  • Love this curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color for our bathroom! Received very promptly. Love it!

    Read More
    georgiepan January 14, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fabric. Colors exactly as shown. Perfect coordinate to my stripe and colorblock rooms.

    Read More
    PHILIP M. December 11, 2016
  • Works as Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of black and white in my bathroom...crisp and clean. Happy with purchase!

    Read More
    margene1 November 18, 2016
  • Just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect shower curtain to finish off my guest bathroom. It hangs nicely although I would have liked the fabric to be a little heavier.

    Read More
    jst4nay26 August 7, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The design doesn't look a nice as the photo. Didn't even hang it up. Threw it out.

    Read More
    Breyn P. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain was true to the colors so it matched beautifully with my bathroom. Fit was perfect & love that it's machine washable! Love it!

    Read More
    Shannon R. May 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, true to pic, easy to wash

    Read More
    sofi408 March 31, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain goes perfectly with the bathroom renovation.

    Read More
    skiered January 18, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking and well made.

    Read More
    sryser January 15, 2016
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the shower curtain. It is durable and I needed that for my son's bathroom. I love the colors and it hangs nicely.

    Read More
    Karen C. January 6, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent shower curtain!! Very nice colors.

    Read More
    Kris R. December 15, 2015
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint would be that it came very wrinkled.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. December 10, 2015
  • j
    Verified Purchase

    very nice shower curtain!

    Read More
    James Z. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links