Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $37.03

Save $10.04 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Gerber Daisy PEVA Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gerbera daixy shower curtan
    Verified Purchase

    really brightened up room - great in all aspects!

    Read More
    shalimarlover April 5, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be silk. Wasn't excited at all

    Read More
    Chamell N. January 26, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I put this curtain in my kids bathroom and they love it.

    Read More
    pammy35 December 19, 2016
  • Bright and refreshing
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and refreshing, this was my favorite shower curtain ever.

    Read More
    bjku September 13, 2016
  • J.L.
    Verified Purchase

    Shower curtain looks very nice and will go with a number of different towel color.s

    Read More
    J.L. April 10, 2016
  • Cheap Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks NOTHING like the picture. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    dkwyn April 2, 2016
  • Bright and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A great curtain for both adult and children's bathrooms. Added some bright green towels and a red floor mat and the bathroom looks great.

    Read More
    Christina E. March 24, 2016
  • Gerber Daisy shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, against a white liner!!!

    Read More
    Barbara N. March 17, 2016
  • Fun on the inside of the shower!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for the inside of the shower to keep water out and a pretty color coordinated shower curtain to drape on the outside. ...because I like the color on the inside too while showering!

    Read More
    Monica March 7, 2016
  • Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curtain. Yh e daisies seem as if they are popping out of the curtain. It brightens up a bathroom which doesn't have the benefit of natural light.

    Read More
    Kurt C. February 16, 2016
  • Vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my shower curtain. Bought this years ago and it is still in great shape! It just adds so much color to my bathroom. I do not use is as the main shower liner, I actually put a white fabric shower liner behind it to make it pop more, and so it is really only used as a decorative piece.

    Read More
    keej January 10, 2016
  • Nice. EXACTLY as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the shower curtain. Exactly as pictured. The colors were vibrant and definitely added a nice sunny touch to my restroom. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because there was buildup on it after prolonged use. Im sure that would have been resolved though if I cleaned it.

    Read More
    akwugo November 29, 2015
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, and you can see through it!

    Read More
    Gwinavere J. November 27, 2015
  • Fresh
    Verified Purchase

    Freshen up any young teenagers bathroom. Lighten and bring brightness to the bathroom.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • Gave this to my youngest son
    Verified Purchase

    to brighten up his teeny, tiny blue bathroom. It is a little girly, but it makes me feel better when I see it and it make the room look way bigger.

    Read More
    Kate621 October 24, 2015
  • Cheap Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It was really cute at first, but within 6 months I needed a new shower curtain because the flowers started peeling off.

    Read More
    Kaylyn C. July 4, 2015
  • Neenee
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is so much fun!

    Read More
    Joan S. April 2, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright & pretty. Loved the bright colors. Prob came when after spot cleaning for some time I put it in the washer on gentle. The colors all flaked off.

    Read More
    donut911 March 8, 2015
  • perfect for my mom's bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    goes with just about anything from retro to contemporary

    Read More
    sukismiling November 2, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick plastic. Beautiful colors. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    no1auntmeg July 30, 2014
Sponsored Links