Today $26.49

Was: $28.12

Save $1.63 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maytex Embroidered Panel Fabric Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful shower curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color scheme; matches any neutral decor and the gold-threading at top is a lovely touch to liven up any bathroom!

    Read More
    Wendy L. October 29, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great with my silver and gold toned guest bath

    Read More
    OstkUser1256902 October 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Silky feeling, very pretty. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Denise B. September 22, 2017
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    the shower curtain was a nice muted color

    Read More
    repace July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my bathroom decor. Very beautiful, well made and looks very luxurious

    Read More
    Talissa J. July 10, 2017
  • Shower cutain
    Verified Purchase

    Darker color than shown but ok

    Read More
    Suzan G. March 12, 2017
  • Haven't been able to use it yet
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered his with a shower curtain and a liner but only got this curtain. I contacted overstock and they said they wouldn't sent them again but they sent it to an old address I did not give them instead of the one that I received the 1 curtain at. I contacted them again and pretty much nothing was done. So i have a curtain sitting around waiting for the rest of the order. i I never write bad reviews but this is so annoying. I'm not buying anything from overstock again.

    Read More
    Victoria F. February 28, 2017
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought many of these and we put them in our rental units. I really like the lace. The brown part could be made of a better material. Also the one I put at home ripped up because my kid must have stepped on it due to shower rod being little lower than it should be. But overall, I've bought many and I'll keep buying this curtain.

    Read More
    Mihaela M. February 22, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This one is my favorite. Will order again, if, I have to.

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 14, 2017
  • C Furr
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived torn but it was quickly replaced. The new one arrived in excellent condition and is very nice.

    Read More
    Carol F. February 12, 2017
  • Voicetress
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Perfect in my new bathroom!

    Read More
    Voicetress January 28, 2017
  • Disappointed in Color and Style
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this shower curtain is OK, but the colors were a little off from what I had envisioned and the color of the thread in the panel clashed horribly with the newly remodeled bathroom--it's more rust/dark orange than gold. I ended up buying a different shower curtain.

    Read More
    Sherry L. January 13, 2017
  • Not es expected
    Verified Purchase

    It did not work for me. I think someone might like it but in my shower it did not work, it is too thin, you can see each water drop on it and it makes my shower really dark

    Read More
    audiobooks December 26, 2016
  • Used as a partition in a changing room
    Verified Purchase

    So thin we had to double it up, but pretty embroidery detail & color true to picture

    Read More
    Audra S. December 19, 2016
  • ShirleQ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtian Looks so lovely in my bathroom!

    Read More
    Shirley S. December 18, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Like it! Just a little darker than the photo.

    Read More
    James R. October 6, 2016
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Not very attractive. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    jandeos September 29, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look; Love the price; ordered another one! And the delivery was quick!.... Happy Customer :-)

    Read More
    Robin S. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely shower curtain. Brought some real beauty into our bathroom. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Serina July 2, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Had purchased this shower curtain for my bathroom ... when I finally got it in my shipment delivered to Ecuador .. and took it out of the package ... a friend drooled over it so much ... I gave it to her ... it matches her bathroom ... it was her birthday ...and I can order another one to be brought in checked luggage when family comes to visit .. it is elegant looking .

    Read More
    buycoffee June 19, 2016