Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $104.16

Save $35.83 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for May Blossom Cotton 7-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reg in Colorado
    Verified Purchase

    I love the softness of the Duvet Cover, It fits my queen bed perfectly. Love the color Brown and mauve flowers with the cream background.

    Read More
    OstkUser1130015 May 29, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up not working for my needs and returned .

    Read More
    Rebecca J. April 28, 2017
  • Cute Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors and floral design. Quality is great!

    Read More
    Amanda8538 April 18, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, pretty and have been using it for two year. It has held up very well!

    Read More
    Annette W. November 18, 2016
  • Nice set.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft duvet, pretty. Bed skirt faded dramatically and unevenly.

    Read More
    OstkUser684604 November 7, 2016
  • Great duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    2013: Have been sleeping with this duvet cover for a few weeks now and we absolutely love it. I was a little worried about buying sometime so light, but it looks great and is super comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to friends. 2016: I've been using this duvet cover for three years now and still love it. We use just the duvet cover and matching shams, not the additional pillows. I was worried about stains with the light color, but I haven't had any problems with staining. It has held up well through many washes, with no pilling or noticeable fading. I would definitely order this duvet or from this company again!

    Read More
    homebody819 July 22, 2016
  • Decorative Pillow Cases
    Verified Purchase

    The decorative pillow cases with the flower embroidered on them did NOT match the set. The stitching is done in bright gold - nothing in the set has the color bright gold. The flower is a rose - a huge bright gold rose - there are NO roses in the pattern of the duvet cover. Sorely mismatched and a disappointment.

    Read More
    OstkUser362663 July 9, 2016
  • Summer Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice summer accent for your bed. Very light fabric. A nice set.

    Read More
    Christine I. July 7, 2016
  • Luxury sateen feel, little warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Material has a Sateen feel, smooth and soft, even though it's cotton. Off white background is radiant and there is flower print in different shades of brown. May feel a little warm for 100% cotton material. I have couple other duvet covers for my secondary room and they feel cooler.

    Read More
    OstkUser52545 April 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft fabric, love the colors. Very easy to put duvet into the cover, I'm 5 ft tall and was able to do it myself!

    Read More
    Mary G. April 1, 2016
  • Best duvet EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set on Amazon three years ago. It was my second duvet set and I hated my first one. This duvet is so beautiful and so soft! And the zipper closure near the edge (nor at the seam, but about 4 inches from it) makes all the difference in the world. It never shifts and is super easy to take off and put on. I spilled red wine on it and was so bummed I couldn't just but the cover, but I bought the entire set again on this site because I love it that much. I've never been able to find anything close to the quality and beauty of this one.

    Read More
    Kristen C. March 22, 2016
  • Duvet Cover w/ pillows and pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this set. The duvet cover lives up to the previous reviews. The pillows are a little smaller than the ones in the picture, but overall the quality is excellent

    Read More
    Steven R. March 17, 2016
  • Not
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the money. I did not like the matetial at all!

    Read More
    Dorothy S. March 10, 2016
  • COmfortable and cool
    Verified Purchase

    If it didn't require ironing would have rated better. The colors worked for what I needed, would classify as a neutral. Good buy for the money, but be prepared to iron,

    Read More
    mariainflorida December 11, 2015
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted cotton and this fits the bill. Good quality at a good price.

    Read More
    susansa November 15, 2015
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!!!! Perfect fit for my room.

    Read More
    sunflower08 November 10, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, lots of pieces for the price, like that the decorative mini pilllow covers are removable/washable. Square euro cases can also reasonbly be fit on reg queen pillows

    Read More
    christmaspresentperson October 2, 2015
  • beautiful Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Color true to picture, great fabric

    Read More
    spike1953 August 16, 2015
  • The May blossom duvet 7 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet is very rich in colors. Everything just blends in together. The duvet material is very soft, it is not a slippery cover, or a hard one either. I am very pleased with my purchase, and the look it gives my bedroom.

    Read More
    Helen C. June 28, 2015
  • Fallish feel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice feel for the guest bedroom

    Read More
    LelahB June 20, 2015
Sponsored Links