Today $179.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell Floral Brown 7-piece Microfiber Daybed Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and neat
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice fits perfectly on my daughters day bed

    Read More
    Marianne R. July 28, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great quality. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1200144 June 7, 2017
  • Fairwinds57
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and aesthetically pleasing. It is suede, so the cat hair sticks some.

    Read More
    Lee Ann A. July 12, 2016
  • Comfy & Warm
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our den and our guests love the comforter!

    Read More
    imdsr79 January 25, 2016
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I just wish the comforter was a little bigger. :)

    Read More
    Shanan M. November 28, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The daybed set came quickly and is beautiful. Great quality, many pieces and fits in with my décor.

    Read More
    OstkUser33905 June 3, 2015
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the micro-fiber. The colors work well with the decor in our spare bedroom. The brown is very rich in color and the leaves in sage green and steel gray are simply beautiful.

    Read More
    Deanna M. April 13, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this daybed set. It looks so rich and the colors are so pretty, they aren't bold, they are just the way I like it. It looks so beautiful on our daybed, I am proud to show it off. You can tell that the quality is 1A.

    Read More
    Barbara S. March 18, 2015
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    VERY RICH-LOOKING FOR A SPARE BEDROOM DAYBED; GOOD VALUE WITH 7 PIECES; PRACTICAL WITH COVER ALSO A COMFORTER

    Read More
    Anita C. February 28, 2015
  • Nice 7-piece Daybed Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty day bed set. I'm using it in a spare bedroom, where my grandchildren sleep. It is good quality and I think this will wear well with children playing on it.

    Read More
    mdowd454 September 30, 2014
  • Bedding set is beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set it is beautiful and soft!!! I would recomend to any one to buy this day bed set.

    Read More
    suzannej July 15, 2014
  • day bed
    Verified Purchase

    Most daybed covers I looked at were cheesy. This is good quality and looks good in my room.

    Read More
    cherubeth4850 March 28, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of fabric was good; color was as expected; totally satisfied

    Read More
    nonie1942 October 15, 2013
  • like the look!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and design. The only problem I have is the comforter lays a little bunched up at the front corners, due to the metal mattress holder of the daybed. They might have made the comforter with a split at the front corners like the bed skirt is. This is my first experience with daybeds, it might just be my day bed...

    Read More
    sh1963 March 6, 2013
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    Finding a daybed set can be difficult, fabric and patterns are usually "strange". This set is perfect, just enough print so it's not overwhelming. Perfect fit and good quality.

    Read More
    202sue September 26, 2012
  • Nice colors for hard to fit room
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over the web and in stores for something semi-affordable that would work in a hunter green guest room and this works well. The fabric is plenty heavy, though the stitching is not up to excellent standards. (Wouldn't notice on a casual glance.) It is important to note that the pillow shams are for King- sized pillows, which makes finding pillowcases and covers a bit more challenging and expensive. Though the cost is not cheap, the set is complete with the shams and additional decorative pillows. It definitely classes up a guest room designed with a guy in mind!

    Read More
    patsteinway January 28, 2012
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    prior review correct about fit of skirt, however,will fit with minor adjustments,true color and more attractive than I thought,very pleased and many compliments

    Read More
    gmad46 January 3, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    the skirt does not fit properly over the pieces that hold up the bed arms. my boyfriend likes it and it's in his office, so we are keeping it, but i would have returned it due to the fit.

    Read More
    kcaroljean December 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    beverly u. August 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria H. May 22, 2017