Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very pretty and quality is good

    Read More
    shelly b July 7, 2017
  • Outstanding Quality
    Verified Purchase

    6 years later and I still have this set in the rotation! It has held up through regular washing and pets.

    Read More
    Cedric R. March 5, 2017
  • Great bed set.
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his bed set.

    Read More
    Susan D. February 20, 2017
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    I orderedn the wrong size and didn't feel like sending them back so gave it to my son and daughter-in-law..They like it alot!

    Read More
    Charlotte W. May 15, 2016
  • Nice but poorly made...
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it when I first put it on our bed but some of the seams on the comforter started coming apart soon after just from regular use. I sew, but there was no sewing it back together because there was no material to work with. This would be a great product if only it would have lasted longer than a month. The problem was just with the comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser95213 March 23, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is kind of thin and pets can snag it easy

    Read More
    justin r. March 14, 2016
  • Just what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is warm but lightweight. We didn't use the very big shams but the set looks beautiful on our king size bed.

    Read More
    Dara C. February 25, 2016
  • Issue with the color
    Verified Purchase

    Color not as expected. More of a seafoam green then blue

    Read More
    Jeanne B. January 18, 2016
  • ATTX
    Verified Purchase

    good value not what I expected but will do

    Read More
    OstkUser77213 January 12, 2016
  • Ok for price
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric can snag not good with dogs

    Read More
    Megan S. December 28, 2015
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    its a great price for the set

    Read More
    Elaine J. November 25, 2015
  • Don't waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like a great deal and I guess it is, IF you have the money to dry clean it. Because if you wash it, even on gentle, you'll wind up with huge lumps. Spend just a bit more to buy something machine washable or something cotton.

    Read More
    Sha28 November 20, 2015
  • Falling a part
    Verified Purchase

    Had on bed in camper not sleep on pillows and the shams are already falling apart in less than one year junk don't do it

    Read More
    Lesley T. October 2, 2015
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    The photos make this look like light blue with tans and brown, but it really is a pale green/blue. I'm disappointed.

    Read More
    reo6 October 1, 2015
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    Better than we had hoped. On our bed it looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    rffsemperfi41 September 8, 2015
  • CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I though... I had to replace the pillowcases because they tore up in the washer. and they were very itchy... bad purchase!

    Read More
    Everett M. August 20, 2015
  • Bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter. She loves it!!

    Read More
    sherriebell July 4, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty and we'll made but runs small.

    Read More
    Renee B. June 25, 2015
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, great colors

    Read More
    Rhonda P. May 11, 2015
  • bedset
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the colors,I thought it was gonna be thin,but it's so awesome,the 2 pillows make the set even more perfect

    Read More
    maritweet April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links