Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxwell 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for our guest bed... Since it's hardly used, the set looks great being always made up in the room and I expect it to last being used maybe two weeks out of the year! Pillows seem to be quality as well. My only advice is that if you are a person who doesn't like the feel of finger or toenails snagging against the faux-satin material, you might hate the comforter. Luckily, with the $ I saved on this comforter set, we purchased some very nice sheets to compliment it!

    Read More
    herussell9 May 29, 2013
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was very good. Product good. Would have paid more for better quality.

    Read More
    classic33 May 15, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new comforter set. Come in a very quick and was a get price!

    Read More
    slhitch May 9, 2013
  • Awesome comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Will purchase again! Great color ships in good condition. No problems!

    Read More
    adelme1925 March 19, 2013
  • Love the set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the room! Was very pleased with the quality and love it!

    Read More
    nyer57 March 5, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price! Colors are as shown and the product fits true to size on a queen size bed.

    Read More
    ajbains February 21, 2013
  • Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Faster delivery, I received what I expected, great deals, good quality

    Read More
    rosa4eva December 19, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. Love the colors nice price. Sent on time. Makes my room just right. Would recommend overstock to everyone

    Read More
    kimg55 November 8, 2012
  • Perfect for our master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and size work well in the room. We purchased a king size. We use the two smaller throw pillows but I haven't purchased square pillows for the larger pillow cases. Fabric is soft on the underside, but a bit rough on the top.

    Read More
    huskers32 October 31, 2012
  • Decent Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set; the extra pillows and shams are a bonus. The comforter itself is not as fluffy as it looks in the photo, however, but it is a decent set for the money.

    Read More
    koaliz October 23, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The first set was set went so well in the room that I bought two more for the other beds.

    Read More
    cyla8tr October 5, 2012
  • cozy comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with the set...fits well, accurate description, looks great.

    Read More
    cpsakn June 27, 2012
  • Great for the guest room!
    Verified Purchase

    This has been such a nice set - good price! It was purchased for a more masculine room, and goes nicely there.

    Read More
    sleepingr8 June 26, 2012
  • Looks pretty but fabric is very cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It does look nice enough, but the fabric is very low quality and I worry that if I wash it it will not hold up. The one good thing is that it is very very light and that's nice for the summer. I'm keeping it as it was not expensive and it makes for a nice change from our winter comforter.

    Read More
    suem123 June 21, 2012
  • Not the best but not the worst.
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the price but the color is not powder blue. It is a metallic fabric that looks powder blue in certain light but in reality is like a seafoam or steely blue.

    Read More
    prk3631 June 21, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    As always Overstock does not disappoint. When received, this set was exactly as portrayed in the website photo. The material was a little rough, but this is going in a guest bedroom, so will work just fine. Comforter is oversized, which fits the mattress nicely. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    jordanwood May 15, 2012
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bedding set. The colors are nice and the sheen makes the set look nice in my bedroom!

    Read More
    tworthy May 11, 2012
  • Elegant and worth the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Color - The picture is an accurate representation of the real set. No gimmicks there. The color combination is very elegant, and a great addition to your room. Comfort - Love the comfort of this set. The lining is extremely soft. Highly recommend buying it!

    Read More
    jeenaj April 26, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outfit...good fit and a wonderful accent to any bedroom.

    Read More
    blondee58 April 17, 2012
  • A beautiful set for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I did not keep this set because the blue didn't go with our room. It is pretty much as the picture shows. A good value for the money.

    Read More
    imredeemed April 15, 2012
Sponsored Links