Sale Starts at: $38.24

Save $4.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxine Paisley 3-piece Cotton Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and soft. Have had for years now and love the way it feels and looks. Really nice. You won't be disappointed at all. Spiced up our room and makes it warm.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 24, 2017
  • Cute for Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this but it is thin. I think it does add a little life into a room:)

    Read More
    luvoverstk December 30, 2016
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is ok. Color faded away so quick.

    Read More
    sang m. December 4, 2016
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. Owned for a few years and it still looks good! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Leslie E. December 2, 2016
  • soft and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love it........................................................................

    Read More
    tcjen November 19, 2016
  • high quality and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my all time favorite purchases. It's high quality cotton and a pattern that is likable for both men and women. It's not an overwhelming pattern and there is plenty of ivory showing through to keep it almost neutral. It has a splash of color in the paisley, to brighten up the room. I don't even think of it as a paisley; it's that neutral. I've had this since about 2008 and it has held up extremely well. Due to it's neutrality, I am not sick of it and use it every winter with my comforter insert. Great purchase. Was hard to find the right one but this is it, and well worth every penny.

    Read More
    experiencedMom November 15, 2016
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Duvet in 2010. I don't use it all the time but it is still in great shape and really soft. You can't go wrong with this.

    Read More
    triciarodriguez October 2, 2016
  • Soft cotton and pretty paisley
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet but I was looking for something that was feminine and masculine at the same time. The pattern is not too strong and I like the stripes a lot they make it look more homy and comfy. The feel is great too, soft but not that weird soft where your hands feel all icky after touching it. I really really like it :)

    Read More
    Olivia G. September 2, 2016
  • Very Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really nice with ivory and brown sheets. I added brown shams and a brown pillow as well. The set washes well.

    Read More
    babe1425 August 2, 2016
  • Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set since 2009 and it's still going strong.

    Read More
    Paula P. July 27, 2016
  • Ripped
    Verified Purchase

    It ripped in a random spot after only a year of use.

    Read More
    Kayna C. July 12, 2016
  • Beauty on Bed
    Verified Purchase

    These are some of the best linens... Have, no wrinkles..soft & smooth.. no peel either

    Read More
    eckdream June 24, 2016
  • Beautiful but oversized for a queen bed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern as noted above wish they would of made it smaller should fit better I have to pull the oversized duvet cover on the side of my bed that is closest to the wall so the excess material won't show when you walk into the room. My down comforter is queen size.

    Read More
    Mary W. June 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern not quite centered; otherwise it is fine!

    Read More
    kamstlou June 6, 2016
  • Favorite bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set so much! Already bought two more sets for guests, who loved it so much when visiting. So soft and comfortable! Been using it for years, still didn't fade. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Jade June 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this duvet cover set. Feels good and looks amazing!

    Read More
    Agapi A. June 2, 2016
  • Love love love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this set! I wish it were still available for purchase. Especially the matching thin striped sheets! Thankfully, I had purchased a second duvet set as a back up. However only one set of sheets has not lasted for years. And they are SO PRETTY. This device with the paisley print is just gorgeous! I bought mine in the buttery cream and black and WOW what a gorgeous guestroom I had. Recently changed the decor in that room and had to retire this set. But, I enjoyed it for MANY years!

    Read More
    crznat33k May 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These duvet covers are very pretty but quite thin and "limp". After a couple of days, the duvets start wandering around inside and I have to do a fair amount of tugging and smoothing to make things look tidy again after I make the bed. I won't be ordering any linens from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    roxidoodle May 13, 2016
  • pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet set! It is simple yet feminine and works with various décor styles.

    Read More
    Bethany W. May 11, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this duvet cover set. Brings the room together.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links