Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxima Turkish Combed Cotton Hand Towel (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that you get 6 of these amazing towels. I was so happy! It's always nice to have extra hand towels for guests! I got the bath sheets to match. Wash them a few times before use or they leave a lint residue on skin when you dry off, but after a few washes it wasn't an issue

    Read More
    Sabsavvy July 26, 2017
  • GREAT deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love these towels, happy with the size

    Read More
    Mitzie M. July 16, 2017
  • Not as Fluffy as They Look
    Verified Purchase

    These towels serve the purpose but do not seem to be quite as fluffy and soft as they look. Ideal for nice hand towels and for drying hair.

    Read More
    anne6ingeorgia July 7, 2017
  • Hand towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great value!! I am so glad we bought them.

    Read More
    Virginia W. July 4, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality i love it! its in the bathroom and looks so cute and fancy and all of my guests love it!!! cuter in person than online which is super great!!

    Read More
    Shira S. June 22, 2017
  • Terrific Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels are plush, soft and beautiful. Will buy again.

    Read More
    fairytea June 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, and great price. They wash beautifully!

    Read More
    Sharon G. May 23, 2017
  • firsttimebuyer
    Verified Purchase

    oversized hand towels nice.......

    Read More
    Doreen O. December 14, 2016
  • deniseleann27
    Verified Purchase

    Great hand towels- in my cart along with the bath sheets- thinking of purchasing. Waited too long - bath sheets sold out! So happy I got these hand towels! Sorry about the bath sheets- big, big regret!!!!

    Read More
    deniseleann27 December 3, 2016
  • Good for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    These hand towels have a beautiful ribbed-style look and a soft feel at a good price. My only complaint is that they are so soft that they wear thin when wet and you tend to lose that white color and tend to look dingy after a while. I suggest using a little bleach in the wash to keep them looking nice for as long as you can. At that price, I'd keep some extra on hand and replace periodically.

    Read More
    kaliboy31 October 11, 2016
  • Your comfort and luxury are assured.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are supremely luxurious and larger than large. Absolutely recommend these to anyone purchasing towels. You cannot go wrong.

    Read More
    Paul August 14, 2016
  • LOVE THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for a year, and they still look like new. Very plush and absorbent. I wash them with Free and Clear detergent and bleach. They have held up very well.

    Read More
    krisfisch July 28, 2016
  • Miss Angelica Parker
    Verified Purchase

    Better after washed! Purchased again!

    Read More
    Marc J. July 15, 2016
  • Better than I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are fantastic. I washed them right out of the box and expected to find a ton of lint in the dryer, but there was none! They are thick and very good quality. I wouldn't call them plush, which was to be expected because of the pattern stitched into the cotton, but they are thick and comfy.

    Read More
    Margie L. July 15, 2016
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality material. Very absorbent. But the towels are very small for bath towels. If the tiles were a bit larger I would be 100% satisfied

    Read More
    Milton G. June 6, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    After washing and drying these large hand towels I pulled them out of the dryer and they were soft and full. Very luxurious...like the best hotels I've stayed in have for their guests. Very happy.

    Read More
    luvdvm April 3, 2016
  • absorbent towels
    Verified Purchase

    a little larger in size than expected, but the quality is excellent. Stays dry after a few uses.

    Read More
    mpdela March 22, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love the texture of these, have had them a while now and still look new.

    Read More
    michael P. March 14, 2016
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Luxury at a terrific price

    Read More
    Katherine B. January 19, 2016
  • OK for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Wearing well. Not as plush and soft as I had hoped.

    Read More
    csb0418 December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links