Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $52.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxima Turkish Combed Cotton Bath Sheet (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nothing better than Turkish Towels!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And these are some of the best!! I've always wanted some good quality Turkish towels and I found them here on Overstock. I even added the bath towels, the hand towels and the washcloths. They all just get softer and fluffier with more use and washing and drying. I would definitely recommend these and may even buy more!

    Read More
    brooklynbobby August 15, 2017
  • Luxe for the home bath!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What a bargain this was. I bought two sets of these towels. Plush, heavy, turkish cotton. Not thick, dense chenille that won't dry and not flimsy and nonabsorbent. Ribbing lends upscale look. These add a clean, sophisticated look to the bath. Can't go wrong with bath sheets - one size fits all.

    Read More
    Julie K. August 2, 2017
  • Our favorite non-microfiber towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a huge fan of microfiber which this is NOT. However, these are soft and plush and absorb a lot of water. They are also HUGE! Though most of my towels are thin quick-dry microfiber these thick towels are very nice if you don't mind the size/bulk and fact they do take longer to dry than others.

    Read More
    Kristina J. July 27, 2017
  • Soft, large towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for some bigger towels for my guest room and I always pick white because it's bleach-able. These are soft! The look and feel like high quality towels, yet I got them for next to nothing on Overstock.

    Read More
    cdblaske July 27, 2017
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these towels! They are so luxurious. Everyone in my house loves them. I would recommend washing/drying them at least twice before using or you'll get lint on you when you dry off. And clean out your lint trap because they leave a lot of lint the 1st several washes.

    Read More
    Sabsavvy July 26, 2017
  • Super comfy towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wrap up in a big towel that really absorbs. These are it!! Great

    Read More
    Nanci K. July 17, 2017
  • Big,big,big
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are super heavy and soft. GREAT deal I also bought hand towels and are the same GREAT quality!

    Read More
    Mitzie M. July 16, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Bath Sheets ... they are soft and huge. I wash them every three days very nice material.

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've always wanted big luxurious towels, but honestly I didn't want to pay a lot. These towels were the best prices relative to the reviews. They did not disappoint. They are a nice size and very soft and fluffy. So very pleased. Coming from a frugal mom of 3.

    Read More
    KATELYNN N. July 3, 2017
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps it is me. I thought bath Sheets were larger

    Read More
    Virginia W. June 29, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product and well worth the money. They are very plush and dry well.

    Read More
    Gregory S. June 23, 2017
  • Dry Me A River
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    And these towels will do it - despite not being as thick as I anticipated, they are very absorbent which was precisely what I wanted. I was tired of the ultra thick towels that just didn't drink up the water and instead just smudged it around on my body...and they are HUGE not just large bath sheets but HUGE. Wash well and come out soft (I have soft water I don't know about heavily mineralized hard water) without as much dryer lint as I've heard mentioned. The texture runs side to side and not lengthwise if that is an issue for you ... wasn't for me, I just wanted to get dry after a shower. They also tend to dry quickly after you hang them up post-shower and that may have something to do with their not being so thick -- again very absorbent even without my desired thickness -- I would definitely order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1181500 June 12, 2017
  • Best Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bath sheets are very good quality towels. They are heavy and plush while being soft. They absorb water very well. Anyone who doesn't like heavy towels will not like these bath sheets.

    Read More
    fairytea June 5, 2017
  • The only bath towels we buy anymore
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They're big and soft.

    Read More
    Jason S. May 24, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Like very much! They wash beautifully

    Read More
    Sharon G. May 22, 2017
  • Thick, soft!
    Verified Purchase

    WONDERFUL! Large, thick, soft, luxurious!

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • JulieW
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these a year ago and we use them everyday. Perfect towel thickness to dry quickly in the dryer even though they are large. They have maintained their shape and texture. White is the best choice if ever a need to bleach.

    Read More
    Julie W. May 21, 2017
  • Great white Cotton Bath Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These washed up like a dream, took a little longer to dry the first time but the are really nice now that they have washed and dried the first time! I really love these towels!

    Read More
    Frieda B. May 20, 2017
  • Love these towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had them about a year now. My husband won't use any of our other towels. After weekly washings they are still like new. And yes it is a big towel--not an issue. You will feel like you're at a spa with these towels. I highly recommend these towels and would definitely buy them again.

    Read More
    Brenda H. May 13, 2017
  • Thicker than I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, very plush, very nice bath sheets. The terry loops are in bands, or stripes, across the towel, forming a pleasing design. Despite their bulk, after washing, they dry in a reasonable amount of time.

    Read More
    nauticalady May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links