Today $58.49

MSRP: $79.99

Save $21.50 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maxima Combed Turkish Cotton 40x67" Bath Sheet (Set of 3) - Multiple Color Options

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turkish bath sheet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Towels seem to be of good quality. Wash up nicely and absorb water quickly. The only reason for the four star is the color was way off than pictured. I ordered spa blue but the color is more a seaform green.

    Read More
    Drew P. January 15, 2018
  • Hotel Luxery
    Verified Purchase

    This are huge and soft and high class! I get lots of compliments from my guest!

    Read More
    Nicole L. January 8, 2018
  • Perfect Size Towel!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love these towels!!!! The coverage of the towel is awesome! They don't get saturated and dry quickly. Great towels at a good price!

    Read More
    bpo130 January 5, 2018
  • Large and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these. Just what I wanted, large quality towels.

    Read More
    Shawn M. January 3, 2018
  • Quick dry
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets dry fairly quickly between uses. They are soft and thick. Wish they came in a set of even numbers (would like 4,but 3 will have to do) previously bought a more expensive towel, will never make that mistake again. Love these and the price!

    Read More
    zaferia c. January 1, 2018
  • Luxorious!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought lots of these to use for our guests and ourselves when using our Hot Tub. They are very absorbent and look great too! Not too thick or too thin, just right! And color is exactly as pictured. Would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    vgirjp December 29, 2017
  • 5*
    Verified Purchase

    nice and thick great towel

    Read More
    Elaine S. December 23, 2017
  • Maximum Maxima bath sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are fantastic! I but the grey towels.and the color is spot on. They’re slightly bigger than a bath sheet which I find great. they’re very thick and absorb the water quickly. Since it is a large towel it does take a little bit longer to dry but I can cope with that. I highly recommend this product as you will not find a towel anywhere to match this caliber of craftsmanship and durability. I like them so much I’m going to purchase another set and ive only had them 1 day.

    Read More
    JC December 9, 2017
  • love them..
    Verified Purchase

    love them..... super soft and thick!!

    Read More
    DEBORAH M. December 7, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little shy of being a true bathshert but definitely large enough and I like to be wrapped completely after the shower. Have held up over severer years and washes with no holes or issues. Can’t beat the price for 3 and they are soft.

    Read More
    mariavilla November 30, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Feels a little thin out of the bag... but after a proper wash they are a really good weight and absorbent!

    Read More
    Timothy L. November 28, 2017
  • Nice, but not 5 Star
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the white sheet. Huge and look nice. Held up well through half a dozen wash cycles. But somehow I’m not completely happy with the softness. I’ve washed them with Downey, and dried they with Fabreeze dryer sheets. It’s perhaps the ribbed style that doesn’t make them feel “hotel luxurious”. I’m pretty selective and theses are very nice, just not five star perfect.

    Read More
    Dougie P November 28, 2017
  • Best towels ever
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the only thing wrong is that I can't get anymore. These towels are super thick and soft - and huge! They are absorbent and good looking. Luxurious in every way. Cant wait till I can buy more

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 25, 2017
  • Turkish bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels, they dry you better than any I have ever used.

    Read More
    Joyce L. November 24, 2017
  • These are the best towels I have ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels I have ever purchased! They are thick and very nicely made. They wash up nice. I will be buying more!

    Read More
    andypaige November 24, 2017
  • Second Order
    Verified Purchase

    Big, really big, thirsty, cotton towels - none of the treated softness that makes drying off impossible - the pattern runs across the towel so if this bothers you - just beware. Softer wash after wash - I didn't have an atypical lint problem but as with all towels remember to watch your lint filter - I love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1383828 October 28, 2017
  • Best towels ever
    Verified Purchase

    ...awesome, big and heavy.

    Read More
    tuula h. October 23, 2017
  • Gosh... LOVE these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are *the* perfect towel. They are huge and are very absorbent. They wash up very nicely- they aren't the softest towels but they aren't scratchy at all, either. They're really the best!

    Read More
    Haley P. October 22, 2017
  • NOTHING LESS THSN FIVE STAR QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    More than what one can ask for....awesome. Worth the money.

    Read More
    chanceoverstk October 22, 2017
  • Best towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, oversized, soft and great quality. I just ordered more!

    Read More
    heleen f. October 13, 2017