Today $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maternity Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worth the buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Eased a lot of my back discomfort.

    Read More
    Taiesha D. June 21, 2017
  • Maternity pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ok item. I used to have one that was a lot better, however since I couldn't find that one this filled in

    Read More
    Alexander K. November 5, 2016
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this when she was pregnant and has since given it to a friend for her pregnancy. I feel it will get its use.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 16, 2016
  • mlc7
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved and used it a lot. She is pregnant again and needs a new one. Really helped her sleep comfortable

    Read More
    mlc7 January 20, 2015
  • Good quality, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a reasonable time, as indicated upon purchase, and in good condition. Didn't get a chance to use it long enough to see how well the velcro stood up to numerous nights of changing sides while laying down. My wife is pretty sensitive in many aspects and unfortunately the pillow wasn't soft enough to"give" and squish. So, it ended up putting a bit too much pressure and resistance under her belly bump.

    Read More
    iliyaas83 August 6, 2014
  • Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    As this was a gift, I assume that the recipient used it and found it a help during her pregnancy. She was pleased to receive it.

    Read More
    ruthsaint March 22, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!

    This was the BEST pillow for me! Yes, it does have the velcro in the middle - but I put a cloth diaper there and it was fine. It is better than having to flip a pillow back and forth when you are trying to sleep and not having to worry about taking the pillow with you when you flip! Perfect for traveling and you can place it in the dryer with damp towels to 'freshen' it up. I used this pillow for both of my pregnancy's and even in between! Love it!

    Read More
    icurokruok January 30, 2014
  • My friend said that it was "ok".
    Verified Purchase

    Gift. Not as good as expected. Perhaps someone else would find it wonderful.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 October 3, 2013
  • Pregnancies Best Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it keeps me in place. Better sleep has came from this product.

    Read More
    mommy4the3rdtime August 6, 2013
  • Great support for the moving sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow arrived on time. It was exactly what I needed. I was looking for something to prevent me from waking up on my back and offer additional support. I'm also an individual who needs to move a lot during the night, so the traditional pregnancy pillows wouldn't do. The only little complaint I would have to say is that the pillows aren't very dense and are already flattening out a bit after 3 weeks of use. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    veracapela February 21, 2013
  • MATERNITY PILLOW DOES THE WORK
    Verified Purchase

    I placed a king size pillow case over the double pillow and find it to be very comfortable. The pillow case prevent the velcrow from scratching the sheets and sticking me while sleeping. Love it!

    Read More
    1decorativeeye August 18, 2012
  • My pregnant pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I used this my entire pregnancy, it traveled with me, and was never far away. I was happy to have a goodbye celebration for it after my baby arrived. Mommy's - you know what I mean!

    Read More
    amariaf2000 August 18, 2012
  • Great in the Beginning
    Verified Purchase

    I truly LOVED this pillow when I first received it. It has great belly and back support. The problem is that it does not have a removable cover so it makes it harder to keep clean. Also, it is getting flat. I've only had it for a month! I hoped it would last at least thru the rest of my pregnancy (4 months) but I doubt it...

    Read More
    isitworthit May 4, 2012
  • weird pillow

    I got this as a gift. I just don't get how it works. It has way too much space in the middle and offers no support. Additionally it takes up an enormous amount of bed space, so unless you want your husband sleeping on the couch it is not a great choice. I need to have a pillow between my knees for lower back comfort so if I were to use this pillow as well that would make 4 pillows total....ridiculous.

    Read More
    miriam09 March 15, 2012
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter when she was pregnant, but it is so comfortable that she continues to use it now that the baby had arrived!

    Read More
    kailuatann January 11, 2012
  • Comfy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow. Was nice to have the support on both sides (front and back)

    Read More
    xenabella December 27, 2011
  • Cheap materials, too soft, no cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this pillow. The design itself is good in theory, but the pillows are too soft and mush right up with any pressure. They are of a very thin, low thread count, scratchy material. There is no removeable cover and it would be tough to fashion somethin on my own due to the design. Photograph is deceiving.

    Read More
    amldaley November 19, 2011
  • I would have prefer for it to be frim
    Verified Purchase

    I would have prefer it be firm rather than so soft. I was loking for support for both my back and belly...so that i would have a better sleep.

    Read More
    glmyoung27 November 18, 2011
  • Outstanding product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a back injury and fibromyalgia. I use this pregnancy pillow when my pain level is over the top. The pillow holds my tummy and back in place and really helps relieve my pain making it easier to sleep.

    Read More
    lmallory September 5, 2011
  • Great gift to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for a co-worker who was having a horrible time sleeping. Shipped very quickly & she loves it!! Said she is sleeping great during the night now!! Yay!

    Read More
    gobulldogs August 2, 2011