Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maternity Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MATERNITY PILLOW DOES THE WORK
    Verified Purchase

    I placed a king size pillow case over the double pillow and find it to be very comfortable. The pillow case prevent the velcrow from scratching the sheets and sticking me while sleeping. Love it!

    Read More
    1decorativeeye August 18, 2012
  • My pregnant pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I used this my entire pregnancy, it traveled with me, and was never far away. I was happy to have a goodbye celebration for it after my baby arrived. Mommy's - you know what I mean!

    Read More
    amariaf2000 August 18, 2012
  • Great in the Beginning
    Verified Purchase

    I truly LOVED this pillow when I first received it. It has great belly and back support. The problem is that it does not have a removable cover so it makes it harder to keep clean. Also, it is getting flat. I've only had it for a month! I hoped it would last at least thru the rest of my pregnancy (4 months) but I doubt it...

    Read More
    isitworthit May 4, 2012
  • weird pillow

    I got this as a gift. I just don't get how it works. It has way too much space in the middle and offers no support. Additionally it takes up an enormous amount of bed space, so unless you want your husband sleeping on the couch it is not a great choice. I need to have a pillow between my knees for lower back comfort so if I were to use this pillow as well that would make 4 pillows total....ridiculous.

    Read More
    miriam09 March 15, 2012
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter when she was pregnant, but it is so comfortable that she continues to use it now that the baby had arrived!

    Read More
    kailuatann January 11, 2012
  • Comfy Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow. Was nice to have the support on both sides (front and back)

    Read More
    xenabella December 27, 2011
  • Outstanding product
    Verified Purchase

    I have a back injury and fibromyalgia. I use this pregnancy pillow when my pain level is over the top. The pillow holds my tummy and back in place and really helps relieve my pain making it easier to sleep.

    Read More
    lmallory September 5, 2011
  • Great gift to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for a co-worker who was having a horrible time sleeping. Shipped very quickly & she loves it!! Said she is sleeping great during the night now!! Yay!

    Read More
    gobulldogs August 2, 2011
  • Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the maternity pillow for about two weeks now. I'm only about half way through my pregnancy and not that big yet but it's a big time help getting me to sleep on my side which I was told is better for the baby. There's no slip cover for it which would of been nice, but for the price I really cannot complain, it does what it needs to do.

    Read More
    krisroy April 12, 2011
  • Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow works pretty good, it has brought me some relief. Just wish there was a better way to make the connection between the two pillows; the velcro when connected is a folded piece of material under your side. Also wish there was a machine washable cover for this pillow or that a standard pillow cover would cover each side. It kind of keeps me on my side, but keep ending up on my back, which isn't the best at 22 weeeks.

    Read More
    wedgewd55 December 27, 2010
  • Gets the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an inexpensive set of pillows to wedge between to relieve back pain in my third trimester of pregnancy. The separate pillows would continually separate at night. The pillows are cheap but work well enough under the belly, but for facing the back, the pillow is not stiff or sturdy enough. I wedge another smaller pillow in there between my back and the back pillow and it works fine. The only other flaw is that the velcro between the pillows isn't effective at all. It easily comes undone over the course of the night, especially if you're turning over. But it's inexpensive and I've managed to make it work.

    Read More
    elizabetht November 2, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    This maternity pillow is very functional although I don't really understand how it works. Bought it for my wife who is going through our first pregnancy and was complaining about severe back pains. Once I got this product, and she started using it, along with standard pillows to support her legs, she woke up every morning without the pain. Although she would acquire the pain again during the day, sleeping on the pillow every night would relieve her of that pain. Only flip side: I have a queen bed, and this leaves very little space for me to sleep. Still, overall a good product!

    Read More
    bottlemaker February 28, 2010
  • its ok...
    Verified Purchase

    The photo makes this pillow look higher quality than it is. The velcro is useless and super irritating. I have yet to find a case to fit the pillow and figure I will have to make one on my own. As for comfort, I have mixed feelings. Sometimes it just gets irritating and I throw it on the floor, but other times, it does help my belly when i cant get comfortable.

    Read More
    tsetso February 6, 2010
  • Not very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is a bit strange; I almost fell off the bed because of the way it rolled me to the side. There is also velcro in the middle of the pillow for some reason which irritates the skin. Not very impressed overall.

    Read More
    shopaholicchick January 31, 2010
  • Good News
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my sister as a gift and she absolutely loves it...she says her husband even likes to sleep with it too!!

    Read More
    eafl January 30, 2010
  • O.k., but....
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is nice, but I haven't been able to find a cover to fit on it because of the way the two sections are connected. You really need a cover too, because the velcro on the strap can be really irritating. The shape of the pillow is helpful, though.

    Read More
    hsteach1 January 30, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is super soft and helps me find a comfortable postion to get a restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    goodwinm January 29, 2010
  • Maternity pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock has given me access to a great product and deal! I bought the maternity pillow for my pregnant daughter, and she loves it. I thought the fabric could have been nicer. It looks like thin cotton and seemed to have a thicker cover in the picture. But, according to my daughter it functions very well. After I purchaased it, I found other maternity pillows that appeared to look nicer, but at a greater cost. Basically, we got what we were looking for. I definitely recommend thia product as a good buy.Cathy L..,Blue Point, N.Y.

    Read More
    cathylo January 10, 2010
  • don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't work for me. It was too awkward. I sold it at a yard sale.

    Read More
    maggieshan January 4, 2010
  • Weird, but works!
    Verified Purchase

    It's an odd little item... not particularly firm,and as others have said, I have no idea what the velcro strips do in the center. But, I was desperate to try something to help me get comfortable in bed, and the body pillow that I had from my first pregnancy - the long, "c" shaped one that is very popular amongst pregnant women - wasn't really feeling comfortable, so I gave this new one a try. So glad I did. How I sleep: I put a supportive pillow under my shoulders, neck and head to raise my head and alleviate heartburn... this maternity pillow around my body... and my feet elevated on firm pillows to help with swelling. Quite the set up, but it works! As I sleep on one side or the other, I feel supported back and front by the maternity pillow just a bit, which feels much better than trying to sleep without it. I suppose it is a personal thing, and it might not work for everyone, but it has been working for me. Note: it seems to be more helpful as pregnancy progresses. At 5 or 6 months was not quite as helpful as it seems to be now-- the bigger I get the more I appreciate it. I'd tell any pregnant woman that it's worth a shot.

    Read More
    ejnyc January 1, 2010
Sponsored Links