Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maternity Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointing Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me since I am pregnant and wanted a maternity pillow. Going from the other reviews on the page, he thought it seemed like a good choice. But I was very disappointed in it. The product has velcro on a band between the two pillows, which you are supposed to adjust to help prop you upright. The velcro wouldn't stay in place, so the pillows weren't supporting me. (And the velcro instead rested on my sheets and caused snags in the fabric.) Hopefully my experience was one-off, but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    akmk August 15, 2008
  • Poor choice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as gift and recipient found the pillow to be far from adequate. It is not especially comfortable and is not as advertised. She says it is the same as having two regular( but not as good) pillows) to place wherever you want. Sorry- this is NOT a good maternity pilow!

    Read More
    tucker8 March 24, 2010
  • Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't been very pleased with this pillow so far. I am 21 weeks pregnant and have a lot of trouble sleeping at night because I usually sleep on my stomach. Now I am trying to train myself to sleep on my side and always find myself on my back when I wake up throughout the night. I thought this pillow would help to keep me on my side but it hasn't at all. There is so much room between the 2 pillows, that it doesn't keep me wedged between them. I still end up on my back all the time. Not to mention that the pillows are so fluffy that it makes it difficult to get out of bed, which I do several times a night for bathroom trips. Another thing I didn't like was that fact that I can't put a pillow case on it unless I custom make one to fit and the material quality isn't good so I worry it will fall apart. I stopped using the pillow because it just wasn't right for me. I plan on picking it up again a little later into my pregnancy to see if it works better for me then, but for now I am giving this pillow a thumbs down.

    Read More
    littlelola May 1, 2007
  • Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the "Maternity Pillow" to my daughter up in Canada. She loved it - she's expecting twins and she said the pillow helps support both her tummy and her back. Thank you.

    Read More
    chappy123 October 2, 2006
  • Cheap materials, too soft, no cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed in this pillow. The design itself is good in theory, but the pillows are too soft and mush right up with any pressure. They are of a very thin, low thread count, scratchy material. There is no removeable cover and it would be tough to fashion somethin on my own due to the design. Photograph is deceiving.

    Read More
    amldaley November 19, 2011
  • I would have prefer for it to be frim
    Verified Purchase

    I would have prefer it be firm rather than so soft. I was loking for support for both my back and belly...so that i would have a better sleep.

    Read More
    glmyoung27 November 18, 2011
  • Great pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 21wks along in my 1st pregnancy. I am a back or a stomach sleeper & when I saw this pillow, I had to try it! Im so glad I did! I am sleeping the best I ever have! The pillow prevents me from rolling all the way over on my back & cushions my belly if I roll over on my stomach. I toss & turn alot. The fabric is a bit cheap & there is no covers for it, but it will do just fine for the remainder of my pregnancy. Also there is no need for the velcro strips since they dont work once you lay on it. I just put duck tape over them & you would never know there was velcro there! After reading bad reviews of this product, I realized that it might be due to the mother to be's size. I am 5'3" & 130lbs currently. I believe this pillow works better for smaller sized moms. Other than that, I would definately recommend this pillow! I cant sleep w/out it!

    Read More
    utohkitty December 5, 2009
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is very comfortable. It supports my back very well when I sleep. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    brwnshrty April 9, 2008
  • A little pricy - but worth it
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow was purchased for my pregnant sister. This helps her get comfortable. It has also helped her (very large) husband with his back problems.

    Read More
    stgs August 24, 2007
  • Helps back but fabric is too hot
    Verified Purchase

    The construction of the pillow set does help with back angle and resting tummy on the front, however, the pillow fabric is not comfortable and generates a lot of heat. Anyone living in a warm climate will not be comfortable and those going through summer pregnancy will also have a difficult time.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 22, 2007
  • Worth the buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Eased a lot of my back discomfort.

    Read More
    Taiesha D. June 21, 2017
  • Maternity pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ok item. I used to have one that was a lot better, however since I couldn't find that one this filled in

    Read More
    Alexander K. November 5, 2016
  • For my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loved this when she was pregnant and has since given it to a friend for her pregnancy. I feel it will get its use.

    Read More
    ELAINE C. March 16, 2016
  • mlc7
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved and used it a lot. She is pregnant again and needs a new one. Really helped her sleep comfortable

    Read More
    mlc7 January 20, 2015
  • Good quality, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in a reasonable time, as indicated upon purchase, and in good condition. Didn't get a chance to use it long enough to see how well the velcro stood up to numerous nights of changing sides while laying down. My wife is pretty sensitive in many aspects and unfortunately the pillow wasn't soft enough to"give" and squish. So, it ended up putting a bit too much pressure and resistance under her belly bump.

    Read More
    iliyaas83 August 6, 2014
  • Maternity Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    As this was a gift, I assume that the recipient used it and found it a help during her pregnancy. She was pleased to receive it.

    Read More
    ruthsaint March 22, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!

    This was the BEST pillow for me! Yes, it does have the velcro in the middle - but I put a cloth diaper there and it was fine. It is better than having to flip a pillow back and forth when you are trying to sleep and not having to worry about taking the pillow with you when you flip! Perfect for traveling and you can place it in the dryer with damp towels to 'freshen' it up. I used this pillow for both of my pregnancy's and even in between! Love it!

    Read More
    icurokruok January 30, 2014
  • My friend said that it was "ok".
    Verified Purchase

    Gift. Not as good as expected. Perhaps someone else would find it wonderful.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 October 3, 2013
  • Pregnancies Best Friend
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it keeps me in place. Better sleep has came from this product.

    Read More
    mommy4the3rdtime August 6, 2013
  • Great support for the moving sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow arrived on time. It was exactly what I needed. I was looking for something to prevent me from waking up on my back and offer additional support. I'm also an individual who needs to move a lot during the night, so the traditional pregnancy pillows wouldn't do. The only little complaint I would have to say is that the pillows aren't very dense and are already flattening out a bit after 3 weeks of use. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    veracapela February 21, 2013
Sponsored Links