Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $99.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mary Ann 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great as bedspread or light blanket in taupe room.
    Verified Purchase

    tThid is very pretty in my taupe bedroom. I am using it as a summer bed topping with the chocolste brown bed skirt from my winter comforter. It sppears to have a lot of blue but it goes well in my bedroom as it has large brown stripes .

    Read More
    retiredat62 August 16, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed this quilt/comforter. It has bright colors and it is a perfect weight for spring, summer & fall.

    Read More
    Kelly A. August 10, 2017
  • I love the colors and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and it is easy to wash. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser951043 July 16, 2017
  • Excellent quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and washes up nicely. Colors are true as shown. Love it.

    Read More
    Renae F. July 15, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with the color and quality of the set. It perfect for my bedroom rustic remod.

    Read More
    Valura S. July 7, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and washes beautifully !

    Read More
    jhope56 March 15, 2017
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt top. The colors were exactly what I wanted and it matched everything I had in my bedroom. It is not too heavy, I live in the deep south and it is of nice quality. It is perfect for me.

    Read More
    Jane S. March 6, 2017
  • Not Wide Enough
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were as expected , weight was nice, but this will not fit a king size bed properly. It fell 6"- 8" short from fitting on the width. I have a deep king size mattress. I liked the looks in general, but not much good if it doesn't fit.

    Read More
    Toni S. February 20, 2017
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quilt, the strips of embroidered flowers adds a nice touch!

    Read More
    Georgia H. September 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    seems are splitting. Not a cerntrical pattern when on a king size bed.

    Read More
    tomk47 September 16, 2016
  • Good quality; very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    colors are great and quality is fantastic; It will be long wearing and although I haven't had to wash it yet, I think it will do just fine, even with my 85 pound dog deciding to make it his bed, too.

    Read More
    stillajoy August 28, 2016
  • Beautiful stitching
    Verified Purchase

    Just like displayed, nice quilting details high lighting the browns, blues and tans that will perfectly compliment the room I am putting this set in. Very nice for the price -value. I like it!

    Read More
    lejean143 August 9, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a quilt that was lightweight and made of cotton and affordable. Our bedroom is blue and brown. I wanted a design that my husband would like too and this quilt set fit the bill. I didn't notice any flaws in the stitching. I am happy with this set!

    Read More
    Leanna W. August 2, 2016
  • Crafte
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't found a quilt I haven't loved from overstock ! I'm a quilt fanatic I make them and buy them and buy them so I know wha t work goes into them.I just Redone my bedroom in beige and Browns so this quilt went perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    greatniece August 1, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Quality is nice and the colors are vibrant. Washed it once and still maintained its bright colors!

    Read More
    Diana G. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love my bed spread!

    Read More
    Rita N. July 8, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I love how soft and nice this feels in the summer. Launders well, colors true to the picture. I have had it for over a year and it has survived multiple washings, pets, etc.,

    Read More
    scott s. May 22, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Look and colors are truly as show. quality is great! I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Diane K. May 22, 2016
  • caf
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality on quilt. Pillow shams not an exact match

    Read More
    Cheryl F. May 19, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but it feels like cardboard and is too short for my king size bed, which is not a pillow top

    Read More
    coder72 May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links