| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Martika Cotton Jacquard Floral 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • PattyAnne
    Verified Purchase

    This towels are nice appearance and are extremely durable.

    Read More
    Patricia J. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    Love how they feel. Have good weight to them.

    Read More
    ladydragon10 November 2, 2015
  • nice towel set
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery, pretty color that compliments the bathroom, good quality

    Read More
    joankristi June 30, 2012
  • beautiful and really fast ervice
    Verified Purchase

    as always any tems I buy from overstock are great and really fast service..this is an excellent brand

    Read More
    grannyremmler June 14, 2012
  • Love these towels.
    Verified Purchase

    THese towels are pretty, soft and absorbent. The best!

    Read More
    recre8rs May 9, 2012
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Washed up nicely, good color and quality. Received severl comments on how great they look

    Read More
    moodswings April 17, 2012
  • cotton jacquard floral 6-piece bath towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and vey soft. They wash very well. I ordered one set and like it so well that I ordered another.

    Read More
    chesterton1 February 22, 2012
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was not pleased with these towels. They weren't that soft and the color faded after just one wash. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    yellowgirl7783 January 25, 2012
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift, I did not see the towels personaly,my daughter likes them.

    Read More
    christkind1 December 20, 2011
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are soft and thick, but not too thick. They wash very nicely. I purchased the green set and the color is exactly as shown on the website.

    Read More
    wamego December 14, 2011
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for several weeks at towels that would fit in colorwise of my newly painted Bathroom-wanted something other than white. This combo of blue/white works well.The quality is there.

    Read More
    tantey December 8, 2011
  • Bath Towel
    Verified Purchase

    These bath towels look and feel great. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    bama01 December 5, 2011
  • Okay with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are okay. They are slightly duller than the photo but I am happy with them.

    Read More
    lachel49 November 18, 2011
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are a nice weight. The color is very pretty and I am very happy with their quality.

    Read More
    luvan November 18, 2011
  • Martika Cotton Jacquard Floral 6-piece Bath Towel
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used them yet....they're hung in my guest bathroom.They have a very attractive look.Several other sets purchased at Overstock have worked out extremely well.

    Read More
    nochaser November 17, 2011
  • Nice Pattered Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the pattern enough to buy the double set, which was a good value. I sincerely wished that there had been a bath sheet option, and would have purchased those if they had been offered separately. I also might have considered buying them as Christmas gifts, but only if the matching bath sheet had been available.

    Read More
    averil November 8, 2011
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty towels nice value. Look exactly as described

    Read More
    nurse7777 November 7, 2011
  • Martika Cotton Towels Blue and Green
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set for myself in green and a set for a friend as a gift in blue - both were very nice and we both think they are great towels at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    sbean11 November 4, 2011
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Returned towels since they had to be folded in thirds so the pattern showed correctly.

    Read More
    kwww November 4, 2011
  • Pretty Until Washed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the towels and the subtlety of the colors (I purchased the taupe). However, after washing, the shedding is significant and ruins their look. I've actually had to use a lint remover on them, despite washing them at least four times. I'm hoping that the shedding will eventually stop but I'm definitely not buying more, which is what I had intended to do. If not for the shedding, I'd give the product 5 stars.

    Read More
    grayroom October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links