Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marrakesh 8-piece California King-size Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very unique more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    colorful and great quality! Just like I wanted!

    Read More
    1tonithetiger March 15, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. I purchased California King set for new bed in guest room. It really brightens the room up. Guests like it.

    Read More
    Katherine F. June 29, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, was told they loved it.

    Read More
    jazzy321 June 22, 2016
  • ++++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Rick f. March 18, 2016
  • AWESOME COMFORTER!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the patterns...washed and dried great...Never shrunk...

    Read More
    kikisick99 March 14, 2016
  • Bed Spread
    Verified Purchase

    Two years later I'm still using this

    Read More
    donlhuit December 8, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The quality surpassed my expectations. Vibrant color scheme goes with any wall paint

    Read More
    cdk123 October 28, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were not as vivid as the photo. I ordered the king size and it was really small. Not pleased.....................

    Read More
    Diana Az January 6, 2015
  • Bright & Cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a studio. The colors are vivid and brightens up the room. It was an excellent purchase for our needs.

    Read More
    shebani August 13, 2014
  • beautiful comforter
    Verified Purchase

    it's even prettier up close as you can see the animal print patches that are lost to the photo. Very nice product; great deal.

    Read More
    lighterandfreer July 23, 2013
  • Not what I expected

    I purchased this comforter due to the good reviews I read here. I was very dissappointed. The first thing I noticed when opening the box was a strange chemical smell. I thought the fabric looked very cheap (not like the photo); and it did not like the feel nice to touch as one would expect "100 cotton" to feel. Lastly, the comforter I received did not measure at 110 inches width. It was a little over 105 in width. Overstock was very good about letting me return it and sent me a return label.

    Read More
    magicyen July 20, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's hard to find a good fit on my Cal King. This is big enough in all directions!

    Read More
    bnlkelley June 17, 2013
  • Love the bedding
    Verified Purchase

    High quality & wonderful colors! Would recommend to my friends.

    Read More
    boatleft November 15, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter. I never want to spend a whole lot on comforters as I like to change them out. This is a very nice set for the money. The colors are beautiful and the comforter is of substance. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mtnperson October 15, 2012
  • True to depicted colors
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship, fit and colors very good. Very pleased so far. Have not cleaned or washed yet.

    Read More
    cyndie65 June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful quality bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedding for my son and daughter - in law and the truly love it. My daughter-in law said that three of her friends want to buy the exact same set. The quality is excellent and I assume it will hold up well after it has been cleaned.

    Read More
    rrrrhunt May 30, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy and pleasantly surprised with my purchase

    Read More
    ritatucker1979 April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bianca007 August 1, 2016
Sponsored Links