Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marrakesh 3-piece King-size Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pat H.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Duvet!! It is beautiful, tolerates dogs and cats.. I've had it for a long time. Looks like new!

    Read More
    Pat H. July 26, 2016
  • I'm Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the King duvet. It is oversized a little, but it may shrink after washing. The Shams are a bit oversized as well, but nothing to complain about. Looks exactly as shown in the pic! It does have inside Ties in the upper 2 corners!! Looks really nice on my bed and matches with a multitude of colored sheets as well!!.

    Read More
    Uniquity November 27, 2015
  • vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    nice, not cheap. colors are very vibrant

    Read More
    FREEBMOM October 29, 2015
  • Great quality, excellent weight
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant and rich. If you like to feel cozy and comfortable, this is perfect.

    Read More
    sagannie October 28, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is very nice. Good quality for a great price! Washes up nicely too!

    Read More
    Ana E. October 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Every bit as nice as I hoped it would be. Soft and light, easy to put on. Love the patchwork look and the rich colors. I've had this duvet cover set on my bed for a few months now, and I'm still loving it!

    Read More
    Sarah H. April 30, 2015
  • love the colors!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this on the bed over 6 mo and love it. I do wish it was stitched and not just printed but for the price I am very happy. Fits our king bed well and worked equally well with our winter down comforter and lighter summer one.

    Read More
    carefulonlineshopper June 25, 2013
  • Nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice and soft and the colors in the picture do not do the real thing justice. The are far more deeper and richer and not as much brown as shown. My home is a log cabin and decorated adirondack/rustic style and this works very nicely in the master bedroom.

    Read More
    hairinthewind March 14, 2013
  • very pleased with my king size duvet...
    Verified Purchase

    got king size for my queen size bed...hangs over nicely...material nice feel....colors are very vibrant....very pleased and price was great also

    Read More
    wanda950 December 16, 2012
  • Nice Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised regarding the quality and color of this duvet cover. Really brightens up any room and because of so many colors, it pretty much goes with any decor. The pattern is printed on so there are no seams like a patchwork quilt. The bottom side also has a nice brown/gold plain panel with very a subtle maroon diamond pattern. I would consider this Duvet reversible even though it is not advertised as such. The underside is much more understated and elegant for a change of mood.

    Read More
    wvlngth September 2, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and beautifully made. Oversized so plenty of room to fit my comforter. I returned it with sadness because the colors just didn't match the other bedroom decor. I simply exchanged it for the appropriate color.

    Read More
    jocelyn44 April 4, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    Was VERY pleased to see how nice this Cover set was in person. Upon opening the package and feeling the material, I was afraid the material would be too scratchy, but just one wash and it soften up a lot. It is 100% cotton -- and the material is thicker than your average sheet set -- so my guess is it should last long and wear well! Colours are true to the photos.

    Read More
    mtmichaelj March 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Navneet K. October 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas B. August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links