| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marrakesh 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the comforter set that I purchased. I wish there were other designs for King and Queen size.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn B. March 16, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are really vibrant and look really great on...

    Read More
    faithepowell February 14, 2016
  • Decent.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this item. I could find elsewhere cheaper though.

    Read More
    Betsy F. February 3, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I bough this items almost 3 years ago and still looking good. Very nice set.

    Read More
    Laura F. November 10, 2015
  • Mr. B Kavanaugh
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is middle of the road. Bed sham was a little short for the frame. Sheets were ok, not 700ct but higher than 200 count. For the price and all of the extras it was a fair deal. I plan to purchase the twin size so it will all match

    Read More
    Brian K. October 16, 2015
  • colorful and comfortable

    Seldom have I found everything that I need for my bedding in a pckg. This item has everything and then some. All I need now is matching drapes. Great buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser43260 August 13, 2015
  • I am very satisfied with my bedding purchase...
    Verified Purchase

    This set os so pretty, vibrant comfy and cozy!.... Great Value, and it came to my house quickly...

    Read More
    sandra67 September 29, 2014
  • Everything that's pictured is not included
    Verified Purchase

    Read the description carefully - all of the decorative pillows that are pictured are NOT included - just one round, and one square. Now I have to go buy a bunch of pillows for the pillow cases included with this (square ones too, like I'm ever going to find those). Also, the only reason I said I would not recommend this to a friend is because why would I want someone else to have the same bed sheets as me? That's creepy and weird. They do seem like they'll do the job though, so I guess that's all that matters.

    Read More
    percussionist July 12, 2014
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Had this for over a year now and still in great condition. :)

    Read More
    aaishah February 25, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Colours as they appear online and quality of fabric excellent for the price. Great for my guest room.

    Read More
    mandy222 February 7, 2013
  • Fantastic Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a long time to purchase new bedding. When I found this Marrakesh Bed in a Bag I knew that this was the one for me. The set was delivered within a couple of days. The quality is superb, with vivid colors and fits my bed perfectly. Carol

    Read More
    ckeel1736 October 26, 2012
  • Fun and fancy
    Verified Purchase

    If you a fan of color and comfort, this is definfiely the comfort set for you. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    jules824 June 5, 2012
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second bedding set I have bought from and I love them both. They came quickly and are pretty much what is picutred.

    Read More
    kkenny March 19, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Our new mattress was coming and of course i wanted new bedding which came very quickly. I was very pleased when I opened the box. The colors on the comforter were true to the picture and looked so expensive. The sheets, after they were washed, are very soft and the comforter keeps you very warm. We have a pillow top bed and use a thick mattress pad, no problem with the sheets fitting. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    neens58 March 1, 2012
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the ad look vibrant and rich. I was disappointed when I got it to see that the fabric looked cheap and it appeared not to be well made. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    raemaez February 29, 2012
  • Marrakesh Bed in a Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very true to the picture and of a nice intensity. The fabric is very smooth and comfortable on both the conmforter and sheets. The comforter is also very warm. I am very pleased. This set is a great value.

    Read More
    carleena January 8, 2012
  • Pretty cool set...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I am a mid thirties single guy and it is difficult to find bed-sets that are well...less girly. So this set is perfect. It has all sorts of patterns and colors, pretty easy to match and it adds flair without being too gaudy. I have a lynx fur duvet cover for my down comforter so the set really looks the nines. I do have to say that the sheets are not as soft as I would like them but I am sure after a few washes they will have gotten a bit worn in . I already did one wash and I did not notice any of the colors run.

    Read More
    isamudyson January 7, 2012
  • Colorful and goes right with it's name "Marrakesh"
    Verified Purchase

    It was shipped quickly and when I opened the package I was very pleased. The sheets are really rich looking and the comforter was all it said it was in the advertisement.

    Read More
    mama711 September 24, 2011
  • So-So
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good value for all you get. Some parts were a little cheaper than expected. The bed skirt was paper thin and ripped while I was adjusting it on my mattress for first time. The fabric has a cheaper feel than I would have liked, but the colors and look of the item were as described.

    Read More
    erikg May 17, 2011
  • Marrakesh is the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set. I expected it to be high in quality but had no idea that it would be fantastic. It's soft, durable, looks much more expensive than it cost and it's completely unisex. Both my husband and I love this sexy set. And the sheets?!? They are the most cleverly crafted deep fitting sheets we own, and we own several sets. We have a 3" foam mattress topper and did not struggle or strain to put them on the bed. Unbelievable! What a surprise. We ordered a separate set of deep fitted sheets to go with this set because we wanted to have a deeper color (rust) to interchange with the butter cream set included with the set. Bottom line, this is a GREAT INVESTMENT!

    Read More
    patricemc March 1, 2011
Sponsored Links