Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marmont Sandalwood-beige Leaf-pattern Cotton-mix 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it for several years and still looks like new.

    Read More
    Noreen E. October 5, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorites! Only wish a bit bigger for the king size , I like it a bit longer on the sides. I've had a while and it had washed many times and still awesome!

    Read More
    Kimberley C. September 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for some time. It is a quality quilt and seems bigger than most. Washes well too.

    Read More
    bogie64 September 18, 2017
  • Leaf Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a couple years ago. Very nice

    Read More
    Stacie D. March 30, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt set. Very comfortable

    Read More
    Kathy L. January 14, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt for warmer months when you don't need a heavy comforter.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. November 5, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for years. It's held up pretty well. One small tear in a seam, but otherwise it still looks like it did the first day we got it.

    Read More
    Kristina D. May 25, 2016
  • mary t
    Verified Purchase

    Great texture and comfort, true to the size as shown.

    Read More
    Mary T K. May 20, 2016
  • Good investment.........
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set some time ago and have used it constantly since. It has been washed and machine dried many, many times. There are some minor flaws in the quilting where thread is bunched up slightly, but other than that, overall it's a great piece of work. The shams are also just as well done. Would purchase again in a heartbeat. Still love it as a slightly softer than when new, addition to my bedding.

    Read More
    Jeanne L C. January 28, 2016
  • Quilted pattern looks nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern quilted on well made set. I purchased the sandalwood-beige and was a little darker than picture when arrived-thus the four stars.

    Read More
    Heidi J. December 10, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality not big enough for a king bed though

    Read More
    Cherie L. October 26, 2015
  • Marmont Sandalwood beige 3 pc quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, but is very warm to sleep under. I remove it from the bed prior to getting in.

    Read More
    jcollins335146 July 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. I bought two for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Christine D. June 24, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good construction and just the right weight for use in all seasons.

    Read More
    cag127 January 25, 2014
  • Marmont Sandalwood-beige Leaf-pattern Cotton-mix 3
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight for sleeping and looks great! 2 Shams included great purchase!

    Read More
    lisaaz64 October 4, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this quilt the moment I saw it on the website and I was not disappointed. I love the color, the texture, the pattern, the weight. It looks fantastic!

    Read More
    artirwin June 22, 2013
  • Marmont Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    the quilt was exactly as advertised and arrived in good time

    Read More
    caroleanneh June 11, 2013
  • Color didn't match what was shown
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little more gold than I would have liked. I would have liked it to be more tqn. The size was good and for the summer months will work ok.

    Read More
    trisha123 June 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect weight for hot summers. Looks great. Wears well. Clean modern look

    Read More
    hjs2939 June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase, as it matches our bedroom perfectly. The quilt is a perfect weight for the spring/summer months. The leaf pattern on the quilt is beautiful and not too busy.

    Read More
    chattagirlie12 June 4, 2013