Today $55.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marley 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is an amazing product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked for bedding for my 4 girls for over a year now and have not seen anything they liked AND I liked. All of us loved the look of this but my hopes weren't high. I thought the quality would be poor because of the price. I WAS WRONG! I bought one double set and 3 twin sets all in different colors. (White, pink, aqua, and purple) I washed them today and put them on the beds...NO shrinking, EASY to wash and they look AMAZING!! I am thrilled and all 4 of my girls are too! Shipping was fast and the product was perfect. They fluff up so nicely that this pic doesn't do them justice. I never write reviews but was so impressed with this product I had to. I want a king size for my own bed now!

    Read More
    4littleladies December 25, 2013
  • No, no, no
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product because I thought it was adorable. Who doesn't love ruffles? I does not flow over the side of the bed which is tacky because then you can see the sheets from the side. Also, it has a whole on the side when I tried to cut the tag off. I would not recommend this product, the picture and in person are two different things.

    Read More
    12345 October 15, 2014
  • Very Poor Construction
    Verified Purchase

    As a seamstress myself, this comforter is an insult to the sewing trade. Strings hanging everywhere, ruffles caught in tacking stitches going the wrong direction (thank goodness I have a seam ripper), and a tear in one of the ruffles already. The fabric is thin, even see-through, and terrible quality. Not to mention the filling being so thin and sub-par, I'm sure it will be balled up and useless within a matter of months of use. For even $**, it's overpriced. I'm sorry I purchased it without seeing it first. Hopefully I can spare another the pain.

    Read More
    hemmedin May 7, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple comforter for my daughters room. It wasnt the dark purple I was hoping for but still a very pretty purple. its going to look great in her princess room. I havent washed it or anything like that but it seems in will hold up as well as anyother comforter would. very please with the purchase and the shipping too! got it in time to have wrapped and placed under the tree in time for christmas.

    Read More
    kfahlbusch December 22, 2013
  • What did I order?!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product on Cyber Monday, thinking the price was just too good to pass up (HA! I wish I would have). After receiving my package, I opened it with hope it would be just as cute and adorable as the light blue/grey set in the photos of the product. NOPE. It was a complete different color than advertised. The color is similar to an powder blue moomoo. It looked cheap and tacky... Opening the bag to feel the quality only confirmed just how cheap the product was. *eyeroll* I'm usually not negative reviewer, but I hope this review helps someone think twice about buying this product. I wish I would have seen more reviews about the honest quality of this product.

    Read More
    Not at all like I imagined December 5, 2014
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter and after two washes it started falling apart, the seams where the ruffle is sewn are weak and now it is just a big pile fabric and filling. GARBAGE!!!!!

    Read More
    mamatice August 26, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received was not even close to the product pictured. I ordered this in white and when I received it, it was a dingy, dirty color. The ruffles are only about 2 inches wide and do not overlap each other. The comforter is also very, very thin. I ordered a full size but it would barely fit on a twin size bed. It was very small. Horrible quality. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I'm returning it and will not be ordering another one.

    Read More
    donnamang October 9, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    it is beautiful,but there are no sides.It shows the mattress pads.

    Read More
    karenmarie6 August 30, 2014
  • Spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the purple set and the color is exactly as pictured...simply amazing! I have not actually used it on my bed as yet because my bedroom is being redone. I would highly recommend this product and the price was unbeatable.

    Read More
    morrismarken December 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my daughters room. She truly loved it.

    Read More
    lovetherug2 December 8, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Material fine and washes and dry very well size and weigh just right

    Read More
    agnes d. November 7, 2017
  • White ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea, but these need to be ironed! Ugh

    Read More
    Cindy F. November 7, 2017
  • comforter
    Verified Purchase

    very nice comforter, good quality

    Read More
    Terri H. November 6, 2017
  • Looked nice until washed
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looked great until I washed it and then the foam all bunched up into a corner of the comforter.

    Read More
    Susan W October 30, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the white twin and absolutely LOVE it!!

    Read More
    Mrs Jones October 13, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and a great price. It a beautiful color and looks nice for a girls room. I would definatly purchase this comforter set again.

    Read More
    gatortoes September 13, 2017
  • Baby blues
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter in baby blue, she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    Sandra A. August 24, 2017
  • mari
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and brightens my daughter's dorm room. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser93201 July 26, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant at first as there is a bit of a sheen to these comforters, however they look really nice. I actually bought these several years ago for my girls’ room and have since washed them a ton in hot water and they still look new. The ruffles also lay so nice without any need to really fix them. Add the affordability and these were a great purchase.

    Read More
    cezitz May 14, 2017
  • cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it once and all the fluff ended up at the end of the blanket. Ended up in the garbage...

    Read More
    Crafty Clipping P. January 5, 2017