Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marley 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mari
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and brightens my daughter's dorm room. Love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser93201 July 26, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant at first as there is a bit of a sheen to these comforters, however they look really nice. I actually bought these several years ago for my girls’ room and have since washed them a ton in hot water and they still look new. The ruffles also lay so nice without any need to really fix them. Add the affordability and these were a great purchase.

    Read More
    cezitz May 14, 2017
  • cute but...
    Verified Purchase

    I washed it once and all the fluff ended up at the end of the blanket. Ended up in the garbage...

    Read More
    Crafty Clipping P. January 5, 2017
  • ladyd
    Verified Purchase

    this product is absolutely gorgeous in my granddaughter room

    Read More
    Diana A. October 24, 2016
  • Love for a little girl room
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color great for a little girls room.

    Read More
    Latisha M. September 15, 2016
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. I am a quilter and this material will not hold up over time, in my opinion .

    Read More
    Mary S. August 13, 2016
  • no no no
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 4-year old's "new" room and was so so so disappointed when it arrived. It is cheaply made with a cheap filler, unevenly sewn and strings hanging everywhere. I ordered blue and it is not nearly as pretty as the pictured one (clearly a photoshop color change). It is dingy and sad looking.

    Read More
    D.M. July 22, 2016
  • Dazey
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't fit a full size bed

    Read More
    Daisy m. June 16, 2016
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my six year old daughter. Her walls are the same color as the comforter and it looks adorable. I've had to wash the comforter a few times and it still looks just as great as when we took it out of the packaging. I'm so happy I chose this one!

    Read More
    JmeB June 2, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Whole thing fell apart at the seams and that was before it was washed!

    Read More
    Sandra L. May 18, 2016
  • Ruffle bed comforter
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's good. A little on the short side. Does not hang down on the sides enough. I paired it with a coverlette and it looks good. Love the ruffles. Works for an eleven year olds room.

    Read More
    domino100 May 14, 2016
  • Not what is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Save yourself the trouble, and do not order this. The picture is beautiful, but what you receive is not. The comforter, if you can call it that is almost see through. There were strings hanging everywhere. The ruffles are not as dramatic as the picture and they are simply all messed up. Some of the ruffles were caught in the stitching of other ruffles and were all clumped together. The color was not close to the color shown either. Unless you enjoy thorough disappointment, do not order this!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. March 19, 2016
  • Soon beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Omg great quality and true to color and size Affordable I would purchase again in different colors My girls love it

    Read More
    Bobbie P. March 15, 2016
  • Granddaughter Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this set for my teen granddaughter. It seems a little shorter than I would have like.

    Read More
    Ernestine K. March 15, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made don't bother

    Read More
    suziebanks9 March 14, 2016
  • Blanca
    Verified Purchase

    I love it my little one room looks stuning!! The conforter brought up the decor in this room

    Read More
    Blanca P. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Eva C. March 14, 2016
  • Marley 3 piece set
    Verified Purchase

    The Marley 3 piece Comforter set is so beautiful! I used it as a throw at the end of my daughters bed! Thank you for being so affordable!

    Read More
    Valerie K. March 8, 2016
  • Cute but very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's been using it about a month and it's already ripped. It's made from cheap material. I am going to inquire about returning it. You get what you pay for I guess.

    Read More
    LeeAnn E. March 2, 2016
  • ruffle bedding
    Verified Purchase

    cute in picture. thin fabric. Only for looks. Don't rely on to keep you warm.

    Read More
    Charlotte l. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links