Today: $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marina All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • A disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality,I washed this sheet and they turned very flimsy.I bought them because of the pattern,but I was so wrong.

    Read More
    Erna P. April 22, 2017
  • Comfortable and cute

    Love the stripes for a little character. These sheets are soft and comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    geniusjen June 4, 2016
  • Marina All Cotton Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Marina All Cotton Sheet Set is excellent

    Read More
    fsmO May 31, 2016
  • nice sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    soft sheets and they look nice

    Read More
    Leon P. February 15, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are nice and breathable. Good thread count and feel clean and smooth when put fresh on the bed.

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 10, 2016
  • lovely, quality sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Unique look, soft and comfortable sheets. Did not fade upon washing. Recommened.

    Read More
    Diane F. October 4, 2015
  • Returned--looks different in person
    Verified Purchase

    From what I remember there was a visual texture on these sheets, and they were significantly off white, rather than white. I didn't like these aspects, so I returned them.

    Read More
    he1d1k1ns May 1, 2015
  • True to color shown
    Verified Purchase

    I got some for our ca king bed and some for our teenage son, we love these sheets silky soft and keeps you cool , too.

    Read More
    Aihanako April 17, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are soft and feel nice. They seem well made.

    Read More
    mhdmn September 30, 2014
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these sheets, I am super picky and have like 10 pairs of sheets for my bed. These are great summer sheets, nice and light but not to thin that I will wear through them by moving my legs around at night. I hate when sheets pill up on me or are scratchy. I will be ordering another pair for my guest room today.

    Read More
    melanie2014sb September 29, 2014
  • Smooth, silky sheets - But not for long
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited about these sheets immediately after I received them in the mail. They're soft and smooth right away - I had really high expectations! But after just a few washes, they're starting to pill up - very disappointing. I bought these in May 2014 - pilling began in August 2014 after about 6 washes in the regular washer/dryer cycle. I would NOT buy these again. A shame since they have lovely colors and patterns.

    Read More
    modified September 10, 2014
  • soft and silky
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite thread count is 300, which these sheets sre. For Forida or summer they are best because they are lightweight. They wash beautifully , too. The appearance is also quite pleasing. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    44honeysuckle September 9, 2014
  • Very soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. It's very soft and feels high-end. Be sure and was in cold water to retain softness. Also no iron is the way to go! This set meets that criteria.

    Read More
    kweddington August 20, 2014
  • Acceptably soft but horrible design
    Verified Purchase

    The color on the seafoam is more of a teal then a seafoam green. There is also dark tan lines that go through the side stripe that are not clearly seen in the photos. The pattern is horrible. They were soft enough, but felt more like a ** sheet set!

    Read More
    laurarae July 30, 2014
  • Marina All Cotton Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Match perfect with the quilt set I purchased and looked all over for sheets. The sheets are very light weight. Comfy cozy so far !

    Read More
    trloeb July 25, 2014
  • Great sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets fit well and are soft. Great for hot summer nights. I have a thick mattress and they fit with no problem, even a little extra room. Good, solid value.

    Read More
    thebill101 June 6, 2014
  • Great sheets for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets to have a backup set of sheets. I did not expect much because they were very inexpensive. I LOVE them. We have an oversized bed and the fitted sheet fits perfectly. The sheets are soft and wash well. A great purchase.

    Read More
    krisoxbro May 27, 2014
  • Fit very well
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set is a very good bargain. Delivery was very quick. No problems

    Read More
    larrygjr May 27, 2014
  • Marina sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three colours and washed these sheets as soon as I received them. They washed well and looked and felt great. They are soft and thin, therefore suitable for hot weather, which is why I bought them.

    Read More
    2siobhan May 24, 2014
  • Wish I would've bought more at Flash sale price.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft out of the package. After pre-wash even softer. As other review stated very roomy. Enough for those very thick mattresses. Excellent buy.

    Read More
    Auntie CC May 11, 2014
Sponsored Links