Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mariah 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cutest look ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grand daughter's new room. WOW.... It was perfect. Very high quality. Very bright and cheerful. Looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Barbara F. July 27, 2017
  • So cute! Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought 2 of these for a furnished rental and they have held up fabulously over 2 years!! What a bargain!! Colors are still bright and no threadbare spots or issues with seams or edging.

    Read More
    alydais June 29, 2017
  • Very pretty quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quilt arrived quickly and is so pretty. It is nice quality and my little girl loves all the bright colors. I would recommend this quilt to anyone I know.

    Read More
    Kristy H. June 28, 2017
  • Quilts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for my grand-daughter. I visited a couple days after and it was beautiful and the quality was nothing less Han I expected. Great choice!

    Read More
    shayle5710 June 14, 2017
  • Custom room for Great Niece
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding is beautiful, it was just right for a 7 year old beautiful active little girl. We love it.

    Read More
    Sharron G. June 4, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter LOVES it

    Read More
    sanmith May 24, 2017
  • Cute, but wouldn't buy again
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this because of how it looks, but the quality of fabric doesn't seem great so, even after multiple washings, it's not a very soft comforter. She prefers other ones that are cozier, as would I if this were my comforter.

    Read More
    OstkUser45497 May 22, 2017
  • Love these quilts and shams!
    Verified Purchase

    ...and so do my two and four-year-old! They are surprisingly lightweight but warm and so brightly colored. Great price for really good quality material!

    Read More
    Megan F. May 15, 2017
  • Very nice - just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet quilt set, purchased two for my daughters' new bunk beds. Looks adorable.

    Read More
    Aimee H. May 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels great in my daughters bedroom. Washes well! I bought the queen size for her double bed. Fits great.

    Read More
    Amanda F. May 3, 2017
  • Pleased Mom
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it! Washes nice too

    Read More
    Susan S. April 23, 2017
  • Love this quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter who is 8 and it is perfect! The quality seems to be nice and she loves the bright colors!

    Read More
    Jeana B. April 21, 2017
  • Still great 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 years of use and multiple washes, this quilt still looks great! The colors and fabric have held up well. I would certainly recommend it.

    Read More
    Kathryn V. April 14, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    My littlest girl loves them

    Read More
    James A. March 29, 2017
  • momofthree
    Verified Purchase

    Great comforter! My daughter has had this for about 2 years now. It has held its shape and color very well through numerous washes. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Christy K. March 10, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this set. It is very bright and cherry. Has held up to washings so far. Quilt and shams are soft.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. March 10, 2017
  • She's gonna Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and my 6 yr old love it.

    Read More
    Shakeia L. March 2, 2017
  • super cute, well make
    Verified Purchase

    a very cute perfect light comforter for florida

    Read More
    Jackie G. February 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Exactly as pictured. Very good quality. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 16, 2017
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    this is a bright and busy quilt but we love it! My 6 year old picked it out. The quilting on it is done very well. great purchase. If i do remember the description said 4 pieces were included but it only had the 3 for a Twin set.

    Read More
    Mandy n. January 15, 2017
Sponsored Links