Today $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Margarita 16-piece Bath Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Put it up and took it down!

    Read More
    Peggy M. May 29, 2016
  • Terrific shower curtain and bath set
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was much nicer than I expected. The colors were accurate and go well with my bathroom and the bath set is a nice extra touch.

    Read More
    btnaples May 3, 2016
  • Perfect set!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. Love it!

    Read More
    Candice B. April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set! The colors were beautiful.

    Read More
    Sarah H. October 7, 2015
  • Matching bath set
    Verified Purchase

    Simple yet elegant. Perfect for my small bathroom.

    Read More
    Melinda Y. July 19, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    curtain is a little thin but colors where just as pictured and price was great for set.

    Read More
    ferslp June 26, 2015
  • Love the Margarita Bath Set...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and the quality for the price. With coordinating towels and accessories it has really brightened up our bathroom.

    Read More
    Cheri Michelle L. May 17, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Added color to the bath and appears well made

    Read More
    Tina P. April 22, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets, was going to use the shower curtains for dining room curtains and the other accessories would go perfect in our master bath. Unfortunately one of the tumblers and toothbrush holders were broken, but didn't need two of each. I didn't send them back in fear it would be out of stock. The curtains are true color to the pictures online. The ceramic items are thick and solid.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. April 17, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and quality!

    Read More
    michaleb March 18, 2015
  • This set is ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is pretty and has lots of color in it, but as for the toothbrush holder and cup, the lack much color. There was not any of the green on them, only on the soap dispenser. The shower curtain hooks were worthless. Very cheap, thin and flimsy plastic. I throw them away. For the price, the shower curtain is ok .

    Read More
    granny6 March 9, 2015
  • Love the shower curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shower curtain. Came in perfect condition, looks amazing in my bathroom.

    Read More
    amanddalin July 24, 2014
  • The colors of this shower curtain set are fresh!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are what hooked me. Once I put the shower curtain up it instantly transformed my bathroom into a spa. The quality of the product cannot be seen in the picture alone. You have to try it to believe it. Thank you!

    Read More
    jamberrygirl1 March 26, 2014
  • Bath ensemble
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price value for a 16 piece bath set. Paired it with a discounted priced memory foam bath mats also from Overstock. Gave my bathroom an overall much needed updated look!

    Read More
    lorigo13 February 27, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for a bathroom set then I found this one and love it, the colors are amazing and go so well together. The only problem I can see so far is I don't believe it should be listed has a 16-piece, it's actually a 5-piece set. They are counting the 12 shower hooks as individual pieces which is does state the pieces in the description so it was false advertising however I choose not to use the hooks as they were rather cheap looking ( I could have picked some up at the dollar store that were the same). Overall the bathroom set is beautiful I only wish it has a coordinating trash can!!

    Read More
    morg5823 February 21, 2014
  • Margarita 16-piece Bath Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath set! The quality is great for the price. Colors are just like the picture.

    Read More
    easattison December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deanna H. August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links