| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manville Jacquard 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for 3 years. It looks like new and I still love it!

    Read More
    Mary M. June 10, 2017
  • Manville jacquard comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set..the kids loves it

    Read More
    Lorna K. October 23, 2015
  • very nice looking on the bed
    Verified Purchase

    product is a little on the rough side almost like a polyester blend very pretty on the bed but the pattern is a hint of a light bluish color and on the picture it looks a little goldfish.overall for the money it could have been a little cheaper but only time will tell how the quality will last.

    Read More
    tifftop March 21, 2014
  • Nice Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks really elegant. It has a satin finish which makes it look very expensive.

    Read More
    virna0418 February 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this comforter set! It looks gorgeous beautiful on the bed. The only reason I gave it 4 stars as it came with no shams. But Overstock Quickly took care of the issue and I was very satisfied. The comforter is silky at first but it takes a couple days to get the wrinkles out and when it laid flat it was so worth the price The bottom is a poly/cotton so it won't slip off the bed. I. had to fluff up the extra pillows but they too became great after a few days. So I have to say that the comforter and the ensemble.was exquisite. I recommend it to anyone looking for a classy comforter set.for your bedroom!

    Read More
    kelizabeth160 February 6, 2014
  • REALLY LIKE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Manville Jacquard 7-piece Comforter Set is perfect for me- the color is just as pictured and I like modern look

    Read More
    newegg77 May 23, 2013
  • Very nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great comforter set. It ads a touch of class to the bedroom. The material is stronger than I thought that it would be. It wears well. I have 2 dogs that sleep on my bed and they haven't snagged it once. I was very impressed. It is very close to the picture. It is girlie enough for me yet manly enough for my husband. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    marrianne May 17, 2013
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, didn't want the bed ruffle, but never an option -- filling of comforter is obviously lumpy in the center when bed is made 8 ( but otherwise all items in this set are well made. I wish I had measured the width of our matress -- it is way too narrow for our pillow-top king bed, so I am trying to figure out a way to extend it -- perhaps paying someone to use the matching fabric from the unwanted bed ruffle to stitch a border along each side... more money 8 (

    Read More
    bgracefull April 3, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed upon receiving this item. In the picture the design appears to be very cleared defined; the design is actually a muddled image. The quality of the fabric was poor and had a cheap appearance. Furthur disappointing is that I have to pay to return this item.

    Read More
    88kilo March 16, 2013
  • Good Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a great looking comforter set. The only thing the description doesn't list is the inside/underside of the comforter being a smooth satin type nylon/polyester surface. It slides off the sheets pretty easily because it is so smooth.

    Read More
    mbfaulkner January 21, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the part of the dust ruffle that goes between the box spring and mattress is paper thin and immediatelt tore when putting it on! The comforter batting was balled together in different areas.

    Read More
    granz December 21, 2012
  • The color is very rich and I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving this item ,it was just perfect for my bedroom. The color and texture is so nice and relaxing. I showed this comforter set to a family member and they thought it was very nice and she liked the color as well. I thought it was priced ver nicely. I would definately order from over stock again and I would recommend it to my family and friends.I am looking forwasrd to seeing more earth tone fabrics this season, I think customers love getting home form work and relaxing in their luxry bedroom .

    Read More
    2maryland April 18, 2012
  • Manville Jacquard 7-Piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my Comforter Set in about 7 days. I am very pleased with it. We just painted and redone our bedroom in chocolate brown and white trim and this looks beautiful in it. I Love It!

    Read More
    jfromkcks March 21, 2012
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was disappointed with the quality of this product. The filling inside the comforter was not spread evenly so this left thinness in places.

    Read More
    tid1967 October 30, 2011
  • Kind of ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok for the price. The colors are very muted, I'm not even sure what colors I would call it.

    Read More
    stefpf August 7, 2011
  • Nice & fitting
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was exactly what you want it to be - includes all you need, has style and elogance.

    Read More
    stehart3 January 20, 2011
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described. Fast shipping. Good value

    Read More
    mandamay72 December 21, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cheryl N. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links