Read All Reviews for Manor Hill Selene Fabric Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty, but
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain looks very good; however, the pattern on is appears to be glued on, so I doubt it would survive washing... Updated Oct 2016: this curtain survived multiple washings, and held perfectly until now. After the last wash, the black applications began peeling.... But it is amazing - almost 4 years! I never would have believed it.

    Read More
    zarkiel October 13, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful! I've had this shower curtain for 2 years now and it still looks new!

    Read More
    Mallory E. June 17, 2016
  • mother
    Verified Purchase

    I love it bought it 3 years ago to match my Duchess 9 piece comforter set. It is beautiful I love it.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. November 8, 2015
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors and goes with everything, easy to wash and quick dry. The fit in the shower is perfect,

    Read More
    rockaway129 October 6, 2013
  • Beautifulllll
    Verified Purchase

    It looks absolutely beautiful in my bathroom. It compliments the pink very well

    Read More
    triniprincess954 July 25, 2013
  • Perfect black and white touch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a black and white but not too feminine shower curtain and this was is perfect.

    Read More
    skr317 July 22, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The Manor Hill Selene Fabric shower curtain is a great accessory for the bathroom. It is a little difficult to get the creases out but it looks nice.

    Read More
    hollsvprb March 4, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern. Still is really wrinkly! Thought the steam from the shower would have helped that. Overall I'd buy it again, Ypu can do any color with this. I like the hot pink with it.

    Read More
    pmkrier February 3, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is great and the colors in the photo are true. It looks fantastic in my recently redecorated bathroom.

    Read More
    mommysunshine6 February 1, 2013
  • I returned this shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The pic is much nicer than the real thing. I have to return it because it's under my expectation.

    Read More
    lisalu2012 January 20, 2013
  • absolutely great
    Verified Purchase

    First of all the fabric is really beautiful. Loks and feels like silk and inthe places where the appliqes are just like suede. The picture on white sheet made with great taste. Stars with taupe color , then gradually goes to dark taupe , and then to black. Now I am thinking to change the whole bathroom decor. I know this company, but didt expect such a beautiful sheet. It changes the mood. Thanks a lot.

    Read More
    ileanahug December 28, 2012
Sponsored Links