Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manor Hill 'Daniela' 8-Piece Queen-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Manor Hill Daniela 8piece Queen-size Bed in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color on this comforter set. It brightens up the room and is so comfortable to sleep under. The only thing that I did not like is the skirting. They are always to small for the bed, but other wise I love my comforter set.

    Read More
    Donna T. December 5, 2015
  • Poor Quality!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor color, not anything like the photo!!!!! Very poor quality!!!! Do not purchase if you want it to last more than a few washes. This is a really bad comforter set and was a waist of money..

    Read More
    kdbain June 21, 2013
  • Cheap, not worth your time
    Verified Purchase

    Underside of comforter started to "peel" within a month of owning it (little balls of cotton poked through the fabric, but were still connected to the cotton inside the comforter, so trying to remove them only created a bigger problem). And all just from moving in my sleep and making my bed everyday. Absolutely terrible product. Don't waste your money or your time.

    Read More
    fhgoalie March 22, 2013
  • very satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set matches perfectly with my decor. It is very comfortable.& stylish.

    Read More
    copylady14 January 29, 2013
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set! more maroon colored than purple and darker than the picture, other than that exactly as picture and great quality for the price, well made.

    Read More
    cutie1017 December 15, 2012
  • Great Quality Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful comforter set eben after being washed a few times. Highly recommend

    Read More
    annmatt October 19, 2012
  • Nice quality but colors didn't match picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but the colors don't match the picture so it was disappointing.

    Read More
    wwc2049 October 18, 2012
  • Elegant and Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely gorgious. While darker than the picture, the set looks fantastic in my daughter's newly painted room. The quality of both the comforter set and the sheets is superb. We also purchased the euroshams and extra pillows and are totally delighted.

    Read More
    ringoboycat September 20, 2012
  • Luxury fit for a king & queen
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, was I ever pleasantly surprised when my 8 piece Bed in a Bag arrived. Beautiiful rich color, wonderfully plush quilt in rich tones of lavender and purple. Quality was beyond my expectations and price extremely reasonable.

    Read More
    crighten September 18, 2012
  • Manor Hill 'Daniela' 8-Piece Queen-size Bed in a B
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous!! The colors are a bit darker than expected, but is ok!! PLUS! I was thinking that the sheets that came as part of the set were going to be low quality, but to my pleasant surprise they are nice and a beautiful color. Quality is great in all of it!!

    Read More
    itsup2me August 15, 2012
  • Great Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this set to my daughter in law as a house warming gift. She absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    kiki1jup June 20, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    it is dark, but it's so soft and beautiful! we love it! i like how dark it is.

    Read More
    ghostbaby June 19, 2012
  • FELL IN LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding set is ABSOLUTELY beautiful. However, the colors are a lot different than the picture looks. It is black and a dark purple. The sheet set is not white like it appears, it a light tanish-purple. I wish overstock sold the decorative pillows (I had to buy them somewhere else). The sheets are okay, nothing fancy, but it's the comforter that is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! I redid the bedroom with this set and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    daniellesanders602 May 8, 2012
  • Really dark
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the set is very good. Nice sheets and plush comforter. But the color is definitely much darker than the picture shows. I love the color of the sheet set and I am considering painting my room the same color, but the comforter and bed skirt are almost black...more like a true eggplant color.

    Read More
    bbon20 May 7, 2012
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this comforter set. The color coordination is beautiful and the fabric is really nice. The comforter is quite full and fluffy, too.

    Read More
    crutah May 5, 2012
  • Beautiful But Not What Expected
    Verified Purchase

    So this set is gorgeous but BEWARE: the main color of the comforter is black and satiny, not the purple that is shown in the picture the white is more silver-greyish the velvet is pretty close to color The set is still gorgeous and luckily I liked the black and satiny look but it was not at all what I expected so be careful. It is still gorgeous and actually looks really pretty so I'm keeping it. It feels really nice and the materials are great. It's also a great size - really good value just be careful with colors.

    Read More
    jbspar6236 May 2, 2012
  • IT IS DARK!!
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this set because I am designing my master bedroom in purples. The picture on the website is gorgeous muted purple, but when I ordered the set, the color was so dark, it was practically BLACK. the dark plum stripes were also much more reddish than in the picture. It unfortunate for me, because the set itself was well made and the sheets were very soft and seemed comfortable, but I didnt get a chance to try them out because we immediately returned the set. If you'd like an EXTREMELY dark set, then you should purchase this, otherwise, move on!

    Read More
    jhancock84 April 28, 2012
  • Manor Hill Daniella
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding set arrived in a really nice package. It wasn't just some cheap looking bag. This can tell you something about the product itself which is absolutely luxurious and beautiful! The quality is amazing! I was worried how it will looks with a brown bed, but it is gorgeous! I wish overstock sold the decorative pillows as well. But I bought matching curtains and the room looks modern, rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    svetlana21 April 19, 2012
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This set arrived quickly, and the value is amazing. The quality is terrific, and I'm very pleased. I would caution that the overall colors are slighlty darker than what you likely see in the photo, the purple is quite a dark shade, however the other colors compliment it so much, that I'm keeping this set just due to it's beauty, and quality. I love it.

    Read More
    flsungirlxo April 5, 2012
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    The materials in this bedding are incredibly soft. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. Looks absolutely gorgeous on my bed. Sheets that come with it are just average, but everything else exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    mistyann22 March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links