Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manor Hill 8-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Returned this item
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but did not go in my room.

    Read More
    OstkUser56403 December 3, 2016
  • More Gray than blue..
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric was a lot darker than I expected, more of a gray than blue. Very pleased with my purchase. Fairly good quality.

    Read More
    Kimberley S. September 20, 2016
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return the first time I ordered, second set equally bad quality. Split on all seams.

    Read More
    Julie L. January 11, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are darker than pictured and the fabric is very shiny. It states that it can't be returned once opened so I am keeping it. But I don't like it. I also don't appreciate repeated emails aksong for my review.

    Read More
    Joan H. November 13, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this when I saw it online, but just moments after opening the package and removing the sheets all you see is debris thread and poorly consturcted sheets and comforter. It does not fit well on a Queen Mattress also disappointing. If the packaging was not discarded this would go right back. Overstock you should make good on this!

    Read More
    Anthony L. April 10, 2015
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and durability of this bed set was not very good. Felt as though it was a purchase more from a used thrift store. However' I will still purchase Items from overstock as everything deserves a chance

    Read More
    Kathleen D. March 14, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bed spread. The colors are true to the picture. It just seems they were a little short on sides and end. Otherwise I like them

    Read More
    kbtequila January 22, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    It is not what I expected. I thought the pattern on the comforter would go all the way up, but it does not, and leaves 1/2 the comforter with a plain blue nothingness. I understand that when you fold it over you can't see it but that is not what I thought I was purchasing. I also bought the queen size for a deep mattress, but it is really big. The excess of the sheet is always bunched up under us when we roll over or move. Not very comfortable.

    Read More
    Treasa P. December 13, 2014
  • Affordable bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great winter set. I personally can't stand floral prints and paisley patterns. I like the simplicity of stripes. A set like this at big department stores usually goes way over what I'm willing to spend for bedding. I was so happy to see that I could get a full bedding set for an awesome price. I'm also on the emailing list which gives me an additional discount.

    Read More
    LeahNJtoAZ September 17, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I based my decision on a previous review of this product because I was looking for a Periwinkle color. Someone stated it was not blue but Periwinkle. Trust me IT IS BLUE! Ok fine, I can deal with it, just have to change my color scheme a bit. I don't like the fact that the comforter is shiny and the top edge is already losing the stuffing (it's falling down into the comforter) so the top edge it now just fabric. Haven't tried the sheet set yet because I went with a purple sheet because I was expecting Periwinkle. A bit disappointed.

    Read More
    apowell75 June 20, 2014
  • Manor Hill 8 bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money. Would have preferred more thread count, but I do have a large dog, so this worked out best for us. Good delivery good colors etc. Can't keep 135 lb Rotti off of bed, he is loves to protect us and of course deep sleeper!! lol

    Read More
    damonllee April 23, 2014
  • Manor hill bed in bag
    Verified Purchase

    Color is Perriwinkle not powder blue. Loved the color anyway. Very soft and very warm. This is not a summer weight comforter. Loved the set. The sheet setis low quality and I did not use.

    Read More
    alcoafootballmom May 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marilyn d. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links