Starting at $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Manchester Plaid Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty plaid
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, a bit of lint, but hope the wash will take care of that.

    Read More
    rosi730 March 9, 2017
  • Color different than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice throw but color is not true to picture

    Read More
    Jessica B. December 20, 2016
  • Awesome comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is beautiful and soooo soft. It also is oversized and is just enough for the couch potato!

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 1, 2016
  • Throw adds to room
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is very nice. Colors are true to the picture. It's warm and comfortable.

    Read More
    Lizbet February 16, 2016
  • Okay but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Material was made of yarn like material, was looking for something that would last longer since covering a chair with.

    Read More
    ibbrad January 27, 2016
  • thin!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is thin! All it's good for is show on the back of the couch.

    Read More
    elizabeth n. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors and looks very nice on the sofa. Husband and cats love it! What more can you ask?

    Read More
    Carol k. January 15, 2016
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in oak wood, and while the quality and style is what I expected, the color is not. The picture appeared to have shades of green on my monitor. It however is completely brown. There is no green in it whatsoever. I am sure it is dependent on your computer, but if it looks green on yours, it's not. Will still keep. Just not what I thought.

    Read More
    brandonsofa January 14, 2016
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and cuddly I love it. Purchased the Fall and Merlot and they are just perfect. Thanks, O

    Read More
    pearlzforever December 18, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, soft n comfy. BUT! My entire house and my clothes are now covered in fuzz from the blanket. It sheds the entire time. If you're getting it just for decor and you won't actually use it it's ok. It's very pretty. But once you use it you'll be vacuuming and using tape to get it off your clothes every day.

    Read More
    Alina A. November 28, 2015
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter she loved it

    Read More
    Faheygems November 24, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this very nice throw. Great value.

    Read More
    nancyleey123 November 8, 2015
  • dgvb
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived with a run which was probably my bad luck. Otherwise it is beautiful, but fragile and likely to pull apart if used frequently as a warming blanket. As a show piece, it is perfect.

    Read More
    Donna G. November 8, 2015
  • 2nd one of these
    Verified Purchase

    Have this throw in Red and Willow. Nice quality and so snuggly.

    Read More
    martha s. September 17, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    While it is well made the yarns have a "funny" feel.

    Read More
    mcduckie September 10, 2015
  • Throw
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered red and assumed it would be a print as shown. Not so. It's a solid red so I'm a little disappointed. It's good quality however.

    Read More
    liz4820 September 4, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This throw was beautiful, however did not match my room.

    Read More
    Robin A. August 24, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    I received the throw yesterday. Even though I didn't received the color that I thought I had ordered I decided to keep it because the one I did receive is beautiful and actually match my decor in another room so all is good

    Read More
    me August 20, 2015
  • great color and texture
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, can snag a bit easily!

    Read More
    krystal g. August 18, 2015
  • sheds
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice but sheds. regret this purchase

    Read More
    jyusu May 18, 2015