Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Malaika Sterling Silver 1/10ct TDW Black or Blue Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not lovin it
    Verified Purchase

    not what i expected. stones are all crooked

    Read More
    janise t. March 27, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the ring to my 21 year old daughter for Christmas and it was simply beautiful. It was elegant and had beautiful black diamonds that were just gorgous

    Read More
    WhiteMindy January 12, 2015
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money on this purchase. Not worth it. Diamonds look cloudy and black even though I ordered blue. Will be sending these back asap! However, shipping was unbelievably fast!

    Read More
    flypenfly January 11, 2014
  • Love this little ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this little ring, just a hint of a ring but sparkles like big diamonds!

    Read More
    ctstro1 June 27, 2013
  • Great little ring for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Don't kid yourself, this is a small - perhaps one could say "dainty" - ring. But I bought a couple of them and wear them stacked, which make for a nice look. For the price, I think it's a good deal!

    Read More
    lisawithaneh May 24, 2013
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice but would look best with a group of rings because it is really thin and small in appearance.

    Read More
    jjohnsonnurse March 29, 2013
  • Delicate and Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and delicate rings! Small stones, but VERY sparkley! Looks great stacked or added to my other Overstock black and white diamond ring, which I LOVE!

    Read More
    barb60056 February 1, 2013
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a sweet dainty accent ring..works great with other stacking rings

    Read More
    chrev52 January 17, 2013
  • Good but sizes are wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was nice but the size was wrong. I ordered a size 6 cuz thats what my wifes engagment ring is this ring was going to be be the wedding band to her engagment ring. she put it on once and lost it walking. the ring is so small we could not find it and now it gone.

    Read More
    cannon21 December 13, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just thankful that it is exactly as described looks very good on my wife's finger.

    Read More
    kevinbyington November 16, 2012
  • It is nice, although the stones are very small!

    Like the ring although the stones are very small...

    Read More
    dwalsh60 May 27, 2012
  • Petite sparkler!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is VERY petite and great for stacking with other rings, or for small hands. I love it! The black diamond band needed a good cleaning out of the box, but once polished is a real sparkler! I specifically purchased this band because it has a 1 mm band width and I bought it to wear with my 1/2 ct black diamond which also has a very slim band. It's great quality for the price. If you are looking for something more substaintial, you might want to shop for a band with more carat weight, bigger stones, or a wider band.

    Read More
    whitecove February 14, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring don't get me wrong, nothing tiny about this! The only thing I didn't care for and why I sent it back was the setting was way to high for my taste, I like my stones flush to the band which I thought this was, very disapointed as otherwise it would of been perfect!

    Read More
    kdwandjes December 5, 2011
  • Don't expect greatness
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the black stones are more gray. Stones aren't set evenly. The setting looks really cheap. I should have sent it back but didn't. Even though the price is nice it's not worth it.

    Read More
    elleira November 28, 2011
  • very nice for the price

    Ring was nice addition to my other blue diamond jewelry. I wear it every day with my platinum and blue diamond wedding ring...blends really well

    Read More
    ccib September 6, 2011
  • nice ring

    I wish it came in other diamond colors, I would purchase them

    Read More
    clc55 July 5, 2011
  • Black Diamond bliss!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny diamond dainty ring! Great for stacking or setting another ring off! I love it !!! Its exactly what I thought it would be!!

    Read More
    1gogirl May 24, 2011
  • Smaller than I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    It's much smaller than I imagined. When I first took it out of the box, I thought some stones were missing, but the stones were there, it was just hard to see because of the way they are set in the ring. I did get what I paid for though.

    Read More
    googleme April 29, 2011
  • very dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    pretty ring to stack with others, good price! People ask what the stones are and are surprised to hear they are black diamonds!

    Read More
    tripperjan April 12, 2011
  • not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    but definitely not as nice as the picture suggests it is. the stones are really tiny, you can barely see them.

    Read More
    godpodge March 12, 2011
Sponsored Links