Today: $76.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maison White Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set, I would buy it again, over and over...it is so nice!

    Read More
    hartsister January 10, 2017
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it was dirty so that's why I gave it a low score. Otherwise it was okay.

    Read More
    judy l. July 23, 2016
  • Nice light summery quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light quilt. Perfect for summer, warmer climates or beachy themed decor. It dies shrink slightly when washed so I would purchase a larger size. It drapes so nicely you'll never know, and it's light enough you could tuck it without too much bulk around a twin or bunk bed. I gave it a 4 because of the shrinking, and the stitching is large. If you have pets it's easy for nails to snag on. Otherwise, very happy with this item.

    Read More
    Cheri T. July 20, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, exactly what i wanted to freshen the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 19, 2016
  • Not a quilt weight
    Verified Purchase

    Not a quilt weight. More of a bedspread weight.

    Read More
    mamakitkat March 1, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive & just as nice as ******* ****!

    Read More
    karenand February 2, 2016
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Just right. Good quality.

    Read More
    jedro January 5, 2016
  • Inn keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sets for my Inn in Hawaii. They are elegant and comfortable a really great decision and goes well with plantation shutters.

    Read More
    anniebananna December 2, 2015
  • Didn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for my guest room beds. i have washed them 4 times and they are really old-looking now. a lot of the stitching has come out and they just look shabby. I did follow the recommendations for cleaning. I'm highly disappointed in this purchase...

    Read More
    Kyle V. October 31, 2015
  • Crisp and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, pretty pattern and bright white. This gives a contemporary twist to a cottage chic item. It was a little challenging to insert the king pillows in the sham, but I managed.

    Read More
    senorac59 October 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous quilt and shams
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well made quilt and shams. Nice summer weight! The quilted design of seashells is just beautiful and perfect for our beach cottage.

    Read More
    Robert L. August 28, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for awhile and have washed it many times. It has held up nicely and would buy another if given the chance.

    Read More
    Sherry B. August 15, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a light-weight quilt which is perfect for my setting. I thought it was a good value for the money.

    Read More
    JoanW March 26, 2015
  • Pilling, fraying...
    Verified Purchase

    When I first got these, I ordered two, I was very pleased. They're on the antique twin beds in my guest room. I've now laundered them 6 or 7 times, and am a bit disappointed. I'd hoped they'd just keep getting softer with each washing, we have brand new Kenmore Elite front loading washer/dryer, and I wash them together on gentle, drying on low. They are now starting to pill, and the machine quilting is coming apart in a few areas. If you're going to use these very infrequently, you may be fine, but if you want to wash them regularly, you probably want to skip these.

    Read More
    knittibell December 1, 2014
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a white quilt for the master room and I found it. Light weight quilt. Very simple just like I like it. If your look for something that looks good and is simple , this is what you need. Cleaning is very easy , stick it in the washing machine. Done.

    Read More
    js November 18, 2014
  • We love this cotton quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this quilt is cotton and the texture is perfect. It's also a great transition piece, from summer to fall. It's lightweight but adds the perfect amount of warmth.

    Read More
    zeewalls September 29, 2014
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pretty satisfied. I wish I could have got it cheaper but happy overall

    Read More
    jerrimcpherson September 25, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is excellent quality for the money. It washes up very nicely. I have had it for a few months and it doesn't pill like some other cotton fabrics I have owned.

    Read More
    erica0999 September 17, 2014
  • LOVE Coverlete!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed coverlet. It's amazing, fits perfect and washes nicely. I've so many compliments, that my mom and aunt decided to purchase one. It give the bed a crisp cheek look. It's perfect for Florida weather. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    gems23 September 9, 2014
  • Different Sham!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality quilt, but one of the reasons I ordered it was because it came with shams and I liked the ones pictured. But the shams that arrived with the quilt were not those that were pictured. The ones pictured have a narrow border around the pillow. But the ones that arrived fit like a pillow case and have no border at all. I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    debjm51 September 8, 2014
Sponsored Links