Today: $84.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Maison White Cotton 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Buff
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Crisp and clean looking. I love all cotton and the pattern is nice.

    Read More
    cassieraine April 28, 2017
  • Perfect Quilt and Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. Vintage white quilt that could be washed often and keep looking good. It looks better every time I wash it. I have had this quilt set for three years and I love it more all the time. No p problems.

    Read More
    nkgbowden December 4, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Have this quilt for approximately 8 years now....remains excellent after all that time

    Read More
    Grace T. November 6, 2016
  • Peggy R
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt, its been washed many times and still holds its original shape.

    Read More
    Peggy R. September 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, thick enough, modern pattern

    Read More
    jennbbaldwin February 7, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    If these are still available buy!!! They are well made and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    ncdrews130 January 27, 2016
  • Loved This!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps you cool in the summer and warm in the winter! It's perfect.

    Read More
    darkanddivine December 10, 2015
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Looks nice and holds up well to three dogs and the wash.

    Read More
    dede00 October 15, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt and get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Annette P. September 5, 2015
  • Lovely, fresh summer look
    Verified Purchase

    Classic design. Love it. Easy care.

    Read More
    midcenturyaddict August 4, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, long-wearing quilt. Pattern is pretty, too.

    Read More
    ren11 July 16, 2015
  • very pretty & light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of crisp and clean and this is perfect, and its not a heavy quilt. Received quickly & looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Raymond L. March 1, 2015
  • Guests love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this quilt set for my guest bedroom. It looks lovely on the bed and has a comfortable yet elegant look to it. Every guest who has stayed in this room has complimented the bedding. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    twach May 10, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a king sized white quilt of high quality & am very pleased with this quilt. Before using, I washed it in cold water & dried it in the dryer on medium heat.. There was no apparent shrinkage.

    Read More
    ileeza4 August 14, 2013
  • Great for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality set at a great price. Good for summer - lightweight, washable. Looks clean and crisp on the bed, but is soft and comfy when you lay on it. Fantastic purchase.

    Read More
    spinyoga August 13, 2013
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt set. It's simple and well made. At first I was disappointed that it wasn't a really crisp white. It's more an off-white, but it's grown on me. I found a decorative pillow to coordinate with the set and I like the look alot.

    Read More
    grandmageegee August 7, 2013
  • Nice Summer Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of the item. My only pet peeve is that the quilt I have does not have that flanged edge like if the picture as well as the pillows. It has a narrow edge not the wider trim in the picture. I brought this quilt to have a lighter coverage for the summer. I t washes well and the circular pattern gives it a modern twist.

    Read More
    rocko50 July 30, 2013
  • maison quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is an excellent value. It is perfect for any bedroom and is just the right thickness.

    Read More
    jhbou July 19, 2013
  • No complaints.
    Verified Purchase

    This has been on my queen platform bed for several weeks, and gives me a certain amount of pleasure when I walk into my bedroom and see it with my pretty, flowery sheets. It's very white and very summery looking. I like the pattern. I suspect it'll launder just fine.

    Read More
    gretnagreen July 9, 2013
  • Well done
    Verified Purchase

    I love quilts, but I am picky about quality. This is excellent quality.

    Read More
    minkt July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links