Today: $8.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magic Hoop-style Canopy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It is weak
    Verified Purchase

    extremely difficult to hang up and after a while, I stopped using it.

    Read More
    Juliana O. October 23, 2016
  • Gift

    It was a gift purchase for my son. LOVED IT! When you get in a pinkI will purchase for my meditation area.

    Read More
    OstkUser68518 December 17, 2015
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    This is over my young daughter's bed and other than being hard to clean when it gets dusty, it's great.

    Read More
    Jenny C. August 4, 2015
  • Perfect for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this canopy but did not use it for years. I gave it as a birthday present for my 6 year old niece. She absolutely adores it.

    Read More
    elizabennett July 13, 2015
  • Good quality, color was off.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red wine, hoping it would be a deep red. It's burgundy and didn't match. I had to pay $$ to ship it back. :(

    Read More
    kthom52 June 23, 2015
  • canopy love
    Verified Purchase

    This makes the bed look absolutely sumptuous!

    Read More
    Petra C. May 18, 2015
  • bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    The canopy matched beautifully with the bedroom set and we are enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    mshigheel April 21, 2015
  • Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, a nice way to add a bit of drama to a plain bed

    Read More
    wintysmom March 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canopy. Its light and airy and adds a beauty and elegance to my room. I've had it for a few years now. I wash it by hand once in a while and it's great.

    Read More
    shopperz1000 March 22, 2015
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red to go over a futon-like bed I bought from overstock. The plastic ring is very sturdy, and it looks great. My husband is from Laos, and is scratching his head about this "mosquito net" I bought when there are no mosquitos, but he does see that it looks very luxurious. Make sure it is places to that you are not sitting or leaning on the material, it isn't made for that.

    Read More
    unconcious September 23, 2014
  • Decent Canopy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The tie string broke apart within 2 days of having it over our bed so now we have nothing to use to secure it shut. The fabric had a weird smell to it so we had to wash it really good and it stained our bathtub from all the dye in the fabric :(. It looks nice though

    Read More
    egrizzard August 12, 2014
  • Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Magic hoop came without hoop otherwise all good. I hope it works when the hoop comes.

    Read More
    tripat October 22, 2013
  • Once again, exceeded my expectations!!
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the moment I opened this canopy up, it was going to look gorgeous! And does it ever! It is even longer than I imagined, which works fine for me, I just let it pool on the floor for an elegant look. It is super easy to put together, I'm sure a child could do it. It adds that certain touch of class, grace and elegance to a bedroom (or wherever you place it). The netting material is not as thin or cheap as others I've purchased elsewhere in the past. If you're undecided on this one, I say buy it, you should have no regrets!!

    Read More
    deutschgirl December 22, 2012
  • I love it !
    Verified Purchase

    its a very good product, very durable! color lasts and lasts!

    Read More
    blacktulip01 March 30, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I love this canopy style netting ! It was easy to put up and looks beautiful around her bed !!! You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    blondiecoach5 January 26, 2012
  • Positive experience
    Verified Purchase

    Product appeared to be just fine however as it was a present I did not remove it from the packaging. My grand-daughter's request was for white and this color was ivory as white was not an option for me to order. As yet I have not heard her opinion however from my stand point my experience with overstock,.com was a positive one.

    Read More
    caycemom December 30, 2011
  • lovely product
    Verified Purchase

    I love how the image on the website actually looked like what I received. Also the fact that I got the product came when the company said I was going to receive it. Very good quality!!

    Read More
    mirelle1988 November 10, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great transaction. Fast and accurate shipping. No hassle

    Read More
    patchingpoet November 3, 2011
  • So much potential for one low price!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is neat & the cats haven't bothered it (BIG surprise there!). Actually, they love sleeping underneath it!

    Read More
    kitty309 September 7, 2011
  • Bedroom Ambience!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this brown netting for a statement in my "Hemingway" guest bedroom. I knew I didn't want white or one of the princess colors and to my utter amazement - O had a brown canopy. The picture on the site looked "cheesy" but it was on sale and I would have returned it if not satisfied. It is absolutely perfect, NOT cheesy and the brown is what I hoped for. Once again, thanks O!!

    Read More
    blueboots September 3, 2011
Sponsored Links