Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.49

Save $17.50 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Jacquard Faux Silk Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, subtle design.....soft colors work well with tans or greys.....hint of blue/grey in paisley pattern.

    Read More
    Francine R. July 18, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain was a little larger than I expected, but it is really a pretty addition to my bathroom.

    Read More
    pattycrow7648 May 4, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is very pretty in person. I think its well made for the price. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gojigirl3 May 3, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it looks good in the shower.

    Read More
    Pat A. April 8, 2017
  • madison
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in bathroom tied back with beautiful tassels

    Read More
    shirley t. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color combinations

    Read More
    Kirsten S. February 27, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.... the colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    kimk966 February 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors they are perfect for my home

    Read More
    Pamela G. February 23, 2017
  • It's very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The shower curtain is very pretty and well made, however, it had a grayish tinge to it, which makes the bath seem a bit depressing. Perhaps repainting the walls will help.

    Read More
    Adriana N. February 5, 2017
  • shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    bought to match bedroom set for master bath

    Read More
    Susan E. January 30, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and the colors!!

    Read More
    Deanna W. January 24, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is the perfect addition to the matching bedding in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Sally W. December 22, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I measured it was too short in width. I do like pattern so going to use on a project in basement laundry room as curtain.

    Read More
    OstkUser566638 December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower curtain is perfect - colors are just like the picture

    Read More
    debbi1308 November 2, 2016
  • This is a really beautiful shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful shower curtain, With a heavy drape, and intricate Jacquard design You will need a thin plastic liner as it is fabric

    Read More
    bjku September 13, 2016
  • Faux silk shower curetions
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, works great in my remodeled bathroom. I like the quality and the feel of the fabric.

    Read More
    lmn246 September 9, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest bathroom. It is nice. a little thinner than I was expecting but it goes with the matching bedspread and curtains I bought.

    Read More
    Pamela W. September 4, 2016
  • Darker in color and not as pretty as the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    So, I bought this shower curtain because I absolutely loved the quality and design patterns of the "Madison Park Wellington bedding set" that I purchased. I thought that this would show the same pretty style in colors and look just as amazing once installed. Unfortunately not only does the design look different, the colors are actually much darker than shown in the picture and the quality of the curtain is really not that great. I had to return it. It did not look elegant, it was way too dark, and it made the whole bathroom much much darker as the brown was too strong and not as light as seen in the picture. I would not recommend this at all.

    Read More
    Eduardo Q. August 22, 2016
  • Stacey R
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shower curtain.Color and fabric are perfect.

    Read More
    Stacey R. August 21, 2016
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years and it's great. Very sturdy holds up to washing. I have a plastic liner behind it. plus it's very beautiful and classy looking.

    Read More
    Sherri P. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links