Sale Starts at $135.98

Save $311.39 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a friend and it was a great surprise! Love it.

    Read More
    daponder December 10, 2017
  • great material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my daughter loves this set, she has other , this is her favorite now. love the price and quick shipping and free shipping too? love the colors, makes the room look classy

    Read More
    tracy l. December 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The pictures do not do it justice.

    Read More
    Jenifer R. December 3, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set, love the color combo

    Read More
    Kathleen W. December 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago and it’s still like new

    Read More
    OstkUser1658953 December 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very classy well made great colors

    Read More
    OstkUser1538221 November 29, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric snags easily. Set is pretty but fragile.

    Read More
    OstkUser1646452 November 28, 2017
  • Comfortable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color. Really dresses up my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lori S. November 27, 2017
  • Pretty , but pills
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set was a dissapointment, it wasn't two months in that it started to pill. Now I'm afraid that given time it will look ratty. The polling is up at the top. The sheets i have given away, so scratchy and cheep. I would have given a good review ,but I'm being honest

    Read More
    vickiclift November 27, 2017
  • Perfect for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    For price, very nice set . Very pleased

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 26, 2017
  • gram J
    Verified Purchase

    Shams are more of a teal color than blue

    Read More
    Joan M. November 25, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great design. Good price.

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this set looks great on her bed

    Read More
    Saudia H. November 20, 2017
  • Serene elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This set would be perfect if the sheets were a higher thread count. Otherwise, very nice set

    Read More
    Virginia P. November 14, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed set..great quality and value for price..

    Read More
    Joe K. November 12, 2017
  • Madison park comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The quality of the fabric is amazing. I have had it for about 9 months it is wearing very well

    Read More
    Susan B. November 6, 2017
  • Ms. LF
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this comforter teal and brown I have matched so many items with it. Good choice

    Read More
    OstkUser158152 November 6, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set tan/brown/blue along with the pillows sheets etc. looks just like the picture online. You can also order the matching balances but unfortunately those never arrived. I contacted overstock.com and they were very prompt and said they were sending me out the two original ones that I ordered. I would assume they are as nice as the rest of the set

    Read More
    SANDRA R. October 30, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Colts and material are great. It is exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery and everything was in perfect shape

    Read More
    OstkUser1421500 October 30, 2017
  • 2nd set for King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We liked this one so much for our queen size bed. So, we decided to buy king size one for our master bed room. Good quality with good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser409863 October 18, 2017