Sale Starts at $125.99

Save $321.38 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this set looks great on her bed

    Read More
    Saudia H. November 20, 2017
  • Serene elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This set would be perfect if the sheets were a higher thread count. Otherwise, very nice set

    Read More
    Virginia P. November 14, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed set..great quality and value for price..

    Read More
    Joe K. November 12, 2017
  • Madison park comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The quality of the fabric is amazing. I have had it for about 9 months it is wearing very well

    Read More
    Susan B. November 6, 2017
  • Ms. LF
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this comforter teal and brown I have matched so many items with it. Good choice

    Read More
    OstkUser158152 November 6, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set tan/brown/blue along with the pillows sheets etc. looks just like the picture online. You can also order the matching balances but unfortunately those never arrived. I contacted overstock.com and they were very prompt and said they were sending me out the two original ones that I ordered. I would assume they are as nice as the rest of the set

    Read More
    SANDRA R. October 30, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    Colts and material are great. It is exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery and everything was in perfect shape

    Read More
    OstkUser1421500 October 30, 2017
  • 2nd set for King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We liked this one so much for our queen size bed. So, we decided to buy king size one for our master bed room. Good quality with good price.

    Read More
    OstkUser409863 October 18, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this set for our guest room and it looks great! I love the pillows and the way it finishes off the room. We've had many compliments from our guests!

    Read More
    coloradolife October 16, 2017
  • Durable and easy to coordinate
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed in a bag set is very durable, and the computer screen does not do the colors justice

    Read More
    OstkUser559784 October 12, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go in a guest room that had tan/taupe walls. It looked great! The blue in the set is a nice accent color. Very nice quality and very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    leo56 October 12, 2017
  • Master Bedroom bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of this set is excellent for the money. The colors are pretty and just as I expected. I found the same set on JCPenney.com a paid less through Overstock! Love it!

    Read More
    Rose H. September 30, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and looks great.

    Read More
    Donna E. September 29, 2017
  • Good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and color combination. Good quality and seems fade resistant after 3 years.

    Read More
    Dana K. September 28, 2017
  • simple but elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After many online searches for the perfect comforter set and reading all the reviews, I settled on this one and it turned out to be a great buy. The quality of the product for the cost was great and it gave that simple but elegant look I was looking for.

    Read More
    Btowngirl September 25, 2017
  • Guest Room Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After searching for several weeks, trying to decide on bedding for a guest room makeover, I am so glad I chose the Madison Park Whitman Blue.....although the color is more of a soft teal, which is what I really wanted! I purchased the queen-size and I have no complaints about the way it fits. The paisley print is very stylish and I like the quality of the fabric!

    Read More
    S. WEBB September 15, 2017
  • bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and looks very expensive

    Read More
    Susan S. September 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful set that I was eager to have. The quality of the comforter is about that which could be purchased at Walmart. Not worth the hundred plus dollars I paid for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser371450 September 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and love the sheets that came with it

    Read More
    mary G. September 7, 2017
  • The colors and pattern of this set are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful set; especially for the price. I am replacing a set that I have had for years and looked long and hard before deciding because I love the one I have so much. I had looked at this one several times over the last year or two and finally decided to go for it. We need a change. The colors and pattern of this set are beautiful!

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017