Sale Starts at $129.14

Save $318.23 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great price for this bedding. I know if I"m not happy Overstock will take good care of me like they have in the past so I shop here with confidence. I also joined the Gold Club and plan to make more purchases for Christmas.

    Read More
    OstkUser143691 December 15, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I 💘 the bed in a bag. I would like to order a King size.

    Read More
    Marzella C. December 12, 2017
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for a friend and it was a great surprise! Love it.

    Read More
    daponder December 10, 2017
  • great material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my daughter loves this set, she has other , this is her favorite now. love the price and quick shipping and free shipping too? love the colors, makes the room look classy

    Read More
    tracy l. December 6, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The pictures do not do it justice.

    Read More
    Jenifer R. December 3, 2017
  • classy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful set, love the color combo

    Read More
    Kathleen W. December 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this 3 years ago and it’s still like new

    Read More
    OstkUser1658953 December 2, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very classy well made great colors

    Read More
    OstkUser1538221 November 29, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric snags easily. Set is pretty but fragile.

    Read More
    OstkUser1646452 November 28, 2017
  • Comfortable comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color. Really dresses up my bedroom.

    Read More
    Lori S. November 27, 2017
  • Pretty , but pills
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set was a dissapointment, it wasn't two months in that it started to pill. Now I'm afraid that given time it will look ratty. The polling is up at the top. The sheets i have given away, so scratchy and cheep. I would have given a good review ,but I'm being honest

    Read More
    vickiclift November 27, 2017
  • Perfect for master bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    For price, very nice set . Very pleased

    Read More
    Jessica B. November 26, 2017
  • gram J
    Verified Purchase

    Shams are more of a teal color than blue

    Read More
    Joan M. November 25, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and great design. Good price.

    Read More
    Marc K. November 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loves this set looks great on her bed

    Read More
    Saudia H. November 20, 2017
  • Serene elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This set would be perfect if the sheets were a higher thread count. Otherwise, very nice set

    Read More
    Virginia P. November 14, 2017
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome bed set..great quality and value for price..

    Read More
    Joe K. November 12, 2017
  • Madison park comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. The quality of the fabric is amazing. I have had it for about 9 months it is wearing very well

    Read More
    Susan B. November 6, 2017
  • Ms. LF
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this comforter teal and brown I have matched so many items with it. Good choice

    Read More
    OstkUser158152 November 6, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set tan/brown/blue along with the pillows sheets etc. looks just like the picture online. You can also order the matching balances but unfortunately those never arrived. I contacted overstock.com and they were very prompt and said they were sending me out the two original ones that I ordered. I would assume they are as nice as the rest of the set

    Read More
    SANDRA R. October 30, 2017