Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $143.98

Save $146.02 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed set is simply beautiful. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it I am very happy with the purchase. Although the sheet set isn't that great the price was awesome

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but the sheets are thin (I don't see these lasting very long at all). When smoothing out the quilt I take all jewelry off as this fabric snags easily.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set that really served its purpose. Will order again.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and all the shams and pillows are so pretty! Order different sheets.

    Read More
    gylandrn April 20, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly as pictured and a great quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Sherylanne32 April 17, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what I wanted for my new bedroom. The quality is good, and good value for a great look!

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 15, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Janet E. April 11, 2017
  • Especially surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if his would appeal to males...but took a chance. Yep...it was a keeper!

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 9, 2017
  • Bed in bag purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and beauty just as pictured! So happy I chose this set!

    Read More
    Carol S. April 8, 2017
  • It's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is nice! Colors are true to picture, would recommend to others

    Read More
    Virginia P. April 8, 2017
  • skirt
    Verified Purchase

    skirt wasn't large enough to cover my k/s bed. Had to buy a longer skirt.

    Read More
    Dorothy F. April 8, 2017
  • Love the look and feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I love walking into my room and feeling the warmth coming from this ensemble. It is very fragile, however; jewelery does snag the embroidery easily. I am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    DANITA D. April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't washed the comfort yet. Looks beautiful in my guest room.

    Read More
    Susan K. April 6, 2017
  • Madison Park Whitman Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, good quality. nice addition to the bedroom decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser721776 April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a house warming gift and they loved it.

    Read More
    springtime March 29, 2017
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Full setup including great decorator pillows. Just a tad too shiny but would buy again

    Read More
    Dale L. March 28, 2017
  • Very attractive, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A little shinier than I would like, but that's just personal preference. The colors and pattern are lovely, and adaptable. This set would look nice in any bedroom with blues, browns, grey and/or cream colors. The sheets are smooth and soft, and the pillow shams & bedskirt are attractive. I wouldn't recommend for anyone who has pets that get on the bed, because the comforter would get picks easily, but otherwise, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. March 20, 2017
  • Lovely Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is Ok but it does snag easily. Is very pretty - pattern and colors. Matches the paint in the new bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to change comforters many times but when i received this particular set, i was very pleased. I love that it included a set of sheets and the colors are very soothing. I received many compliments so it was a great purchase all around.

    Read More
    Anastasia C. March 14, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item, looks great with my wall color.

    Read More
    OstkUser996059 March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links