Sale Starts at: $127.79

Save $162.21 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very attractive, good value
    Verified Purchase

    A little shinier than I would like, but that's just personal preference. The colors and pattern are lovely, and adaptable. This set would look nice in any bedroom with blues, browns, grey and/or cream colors. The sheets are smooth and soft, and the pillow shams & bedskirt are attractive. I wouldn't recommend for anyone who has pets that get on the bed, because the comforter would get picks easily, but otherwise, it's a good buy.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. March 20, 2017
  • Lovely Bedspread Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is Ok but it does snag easily. Is very pretty - pattern and colors. Matches the paint in the new bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to change comforters many times but when i received this particular set, i was very pleased. I love that it included a set of sheets and the colors are very soothing. I received many compliments so it was a great purchase all around.

    Read More
    Anastasia C. March 14, 2017
  • Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item, looks great with my wall color.

    Read More
    OstkUser996059 March 10, 2017
  • Love It, the look of ELEGANCE
    Verified Purchase

    Waiting for all of my room decor,to revamp this room

    Read More
    Portia D. March 8, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Totally changed the look of the room without spending a lot of money. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Judy C. March 5, 2017
  • Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look. Met my expectations.

    Read More
    djda01389 March 4, 2017
  • Pretty but Small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my cal-king bed and the comforter is small. I am disappointed because it is beautiful, however it needs another 4" on the width as well as the length in order to cover the pillows and fall correctly on the sides. I suppose it would work if you are a decorator and make the bed like the picture with the comforter folded back.

    Read More
    OstkUser475803 March 1, 2017
  • COMFORTER SET
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS AND GREAT. I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    cl1184 February 27, 2017
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely set, it is very well made, not a thin comforter it has bulk to it. The colors are so nice and meld together well. The pillows are also very well made. I just love all the shams and euro pillows, they are so well made. With the drapery and this set you will be very pleased, as was I. I just had to stand and stare after I put the room together, as I never dreamed it would be so lovely. I was pleased also at how fast I got my order. I also was pleased with the sheet set, it was a nice set.

    Read More
    OstkUser910058 February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was even more beautiful in person, Thank You

    Read More
    Tracie P. February 21, 2017
  • Pretty paisley
    Verified Purchase

    Decent set for the price. Pattern and colors are pretty. Seems like the comforter could snag easily so beware if you have pets. The large square shams are not the prettiest design so I may not use them. Wish it came with one more of the sm. Decorative pillows which are cute. Sheets are a bit shy of deep pockets so a bit of the mattress is exposed. Overall am happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    goodiej February 20, 2017
  • Gerri from Odessa Florida
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Whitman bedding. It is what I wanted and more.

    Read More
    Gerri T. February 20, 2017
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and a great bargain

    Read More
    OstkUser914977 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set for our guest room. The colors are lovely. The quality is great. Makes the bed look like something out of a magazine.

    Read More
    Joni K. February 13, 2017
  • Fan of Makeovers
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set was perfect for my needs. I love to make over my room periodically, and hate to spend a fortune. This set was a nice quality, and is actually a much richer quality/fabric than it appears. Thick comforter, but not too hot, and plenty of coverage across my King bed. Sheets washed well and are soft. Accent pillows are quality. The whole set looks so much more expensive than it was!! Love it!

    Read More
    Carol R. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I found the Madison Park Whitman bedding to be a better quality than anticipated, which is a good thing. My only complaint (and its not the product itself), is the way manufacturers describe their products regardless of what it is or who makes them. Since so much is sold on the internet and we are all at the mercy of how our screens display color, it would behoove manufacturers to be precise in their color descriptions. When I see the word 'blue,' I expect a blue that is the tone of a blue sky. If I see the word 'aqua,' I expect a blue with a green tone. If I see 'aqua blue,' I expect a blue with a slight green tone, which is exactly the tone of the blue in this product. It is not as blue as the photos or the description suggest. Am I picky? You bet. Especially when I am decorating a home and don't want to pay exorbitant shipping prices to return an item that was poorly described. Fortunately, I was able to use this product but I probably won't use the euro shams as they just scream aqua, not blue. I hope you are listening, manufacturers and sellers. Just study your 64 color box of Crayola crayons as a primer. Thanks.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 11, 2017
  • Love this bedding!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and patterns in the set. Quality is great. I have a queen size bed but I like to buy King so I have extra hangover on the sides. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Susan K. February 4, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well and looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser938995 February 3, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant, love the set!

    Read More
    Tracy B. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links