Sale Starts at: $127.79

Save $162.21 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as pictured,colors are perfect for my room and comforter and pillows are of good quality. I did not give 5 stars on account of the sheets are very flimsy and of mediocre quality.

    Read More
    Holli9 W. September 30, 2016
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Thank you. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Gabriel S. September 28, 2016
  • Good quality for your money
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this again if i had too.

    Read More
    OstkUser552989 September 26, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for price! Color perfect.

    Read More
    Terry W. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed in a bag is so beautiful that it transformed my whole room in terms of looks. I've had it for over 3 months now and the fabric holds up very well. It's a quality made comforter set worth every dollar.

    Read More
    ROMANDO A. September 22, 2016
  • R
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the look. Size and colors true to website. Set looks amazing. Purchased for guest room, so it doesn't get much use. Ours has been slept in about a dozen times now and I have noticed that the comforter has a few picked thread places. And the sheets are starting to look a little worn already, although still very soft and comfortable. Nice weight for all seasons.

    Read More
    R M. September 12, 2016
  • Love the Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! More beautiful than the photo!!

    Read More
    Drucilla W. September 10, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    These blue and brown bed in a bag is beautiful and good quality, I like very much, the room looks elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser285752 September 9, 2016
  • True to color, not to size
    Verified Purchase

    I love how it looks and the sheets were surprisingly softer than expected, but the fitted sheet absolutely doesn't cover my king size mattress and there is very little hang with the comforter off the side of the bed. It's not awful, but the sheet is bad enough that now that I have gotten some sheets that do fit, I won't be using the ones from this set anymore. Comforter is holding up surprisingly well to my dogs paws.

    Read More
    katherine k. September 8, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Great quality.

    Read More
    grandma5 September 7, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love the comforter set. I only wished it would have come with better quality sheets. Easy fix, though. I am very happy with this set

    Read More
    Debbie M. September 6, 2016
  • Bedroom update
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to update our bedroom and purchased this bed in a bag set to finish the update. We love the look and have received many compliments on the colors.

    Read More
    soccermom517 September 6, 2016
  • happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set looks great. arrived on time

    Read More
    Anthony W. September 4, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really like the comforter set. The included sheet set is awful. Hard and so flimsy that you can see right through them. Had the sheet set not been included, I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    CLINTON H. August 31, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bedding is beautiful and well made

    Read More
    Lori D. August 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its as nice as it looks fit great and the color is great

    Read More
    eupora40 August 17, 2016
  • Just as beautiful as the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect couldn't be happier

    Read More
    Janet L. August 16, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set!!! The quality is excellent and worth the money!

    Read More
    Sardia Jordan August 15, 2016
  • Great value ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bedding from the picture and it looks beautiful on my bed. You get a lot of pieces for your money. only downside is the comforter started to unstitch and pull at some of the ends after a year or so.

    Read More
    Megan M. August 11, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    The tape brown and blue are perfect .Thank you for great selections. .

    Read More
    Linda H. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links