Sale Starts at: $127.79

Save $162.21 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful and arrived a day early!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful! It's not too girly, and not too manly. The tones of browns and blues are so pretty and it comes with a set of sheets that match the blues in the print! I love it and it looks gorgeous in my room!!!

    Read More
    kimh188 February 9, 2013
  • Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased this set for a guest bedroom and absolutely love it. I liked it so much, I purchased it again as a gift for a needy family we sponsored for Christmas where the Mom had asked for a "new comforter for her bed". She loves it as well. It is very high style for the price. Also the fabrics are nice and everything is machine washable. The only part of the set I did not use was the sheets, as I am extremely picky about sheets. But, the rest of the set is just awesome. A GREAT value for the price.

    Read More
    cbonner January 3, 2013
  • Love this set.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors,decent quality, a lot of pieces for the money. I don't plan to use the sheets as already have a high thread count set but they do feel pretty soft and sturdy for the price range. This set blended into my existing color scheme (dark brown and steel blue) beautifully, a silvery muted blue with a shimmery finish.The bed skirt and border are a more taupe cocoa color but very attractive

    Read More
    susand61 November 6, 2012
  • Everything and More!
    Verified Purchase

    I am MORE than please with this bed set. The colors are beautiful, and very well represented. It is not a print, but instead a stitched/embroidered paisley pattern. Considering the cost, I am incredibly surprised with this set. I am very happy with my decision to purchase this and would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    annmarcol October 15, 2012
  • Excellent Quality & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    omg!! This bedding is so beautiful, the colors are exactlly what is displayed on the screen. The quality is superb. The design is a classic, and the sheets to my big surpirse are not too shabby. I'm extremely pickie when it comes to sheets and I tell you these sheets are not bad at all. I love this set, does not look "gaudy" at all. An excellent purchase.

    Read More
    popesandoval October 2, 2012
  • looks great, but the the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but not the best quality. the blue fitted shit after a wash has become old and ratty looking, and i am very careful and specific about washing my goods. I would recommend it, but i would telll my friend to buy spare sheet set, but it does look beautiful!!!

    Read More
    akhstar September 25, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. It looks more expensive than what you pay for it. The colors in the picture are accurate. The set is a sky blue and light brown. It is beautiful. Only problem is the design on the comforter is raised so it is easy to snag. Otherwise good buy!

    Read More
    randilee August 11, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful!!! I purchased it for my son in his new house. It works great for a guy. The brown is not a dark chocolate and the blue has a gray tent to it. I plan to buy another one to go in one of my bedrooms. Great price for all the things you get. Works great with dark - expresso, cherry or mahogany furniture. The only thing -- I wish there were matching drapes to go with it.

    Read More
    staple2000 December 27, 2011
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The set was nice, only returned it because it didnt match the colors of my walls.

    Read More
    virgo21 December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful spread
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The bedspread and pillows are well made and very attractive. The bedskirt material is very flims, however, y and needs to be handled carefully so it doesn't rip as mine did.

    Read More
    Judith P. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    Julie S. April 27, 2017
  • Looks good but cheaply made

    Got the comforter and snags easily and just a gentle tug up and a hole occurred. Also, too shiny. Wish there were more comforters that we could buy that we not made in China.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102577 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed set is simply beautiful. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it I am very happy with the purchase. Although the sheet set isn't that great the price was awesome

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but the sheets are thin (I don't see these lasting very long at all). When smoothing out the quilt I take all jewelry off as this fabric snags easily.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set that really served its purpose. Will order again.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and all the shams and pillows are so pretty! Order different sheets.

    Read More
    gylandrn April 20, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly as pictured and a great quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Sherylanne32 April 17, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what I wanted for my new bedroom. The quality is good, and good value for a great look!

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 15, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Janet E. April 11, 2017
  • Especially surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if his would appeal to males...but took a chance. Yep...it was a keeper!

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links