Sale Starts at: $127.79

Save $162.21 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Madison Park Whitman Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the merchandise that I had purchased from your company it looks great in my bedroom it gave it a whole new look thank you so much I will recommend your company to all my friends I plan to purchase also extra accessories for my bed in the bag that I bought from you

    Read More
    Fernando L. December 17, 2016
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely outstanding and still beautiful after three years. No fading or sign of wear and tear.

    Read More
    hppycmpr December 13, 2016
  • Madison Bed Set
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this set, the color is exactly like the picture and the quality of it awesome. love my set.

    Read More
    Rosa G. December 7, 2016
  • Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag w
    Verified Purchase

    This product turns your bedroom into a 5-star hotel room.

    Read More
    ncn8tive March 27, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this set. And for the price, I was very surprised at the quality of the whole set. Especially the sheets, they are very soft. The only thing that I would've liked is for the comfortor to be more fluffy and just a little longer on the sides. When I fix my bed, the sides come about an inch short of showing the sheets. But, my mattress is thick so that could be the reason for it. Otherwise, I love it!

    Read More
    sherrylambert69 March 20, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set back in September of 2012 for a guest room. So beautiful and is holding up very well. My guests love it.

    Read More
    rakuqueen January 13, 2013
  • Nice set. at a great value!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased a new queen-sized mattress set, downsizing from a King secondary to space issues. So, all of our bedding was too large. I wanted to purchase a new comforter set but did not want to spend a lot of money. I chose this set because the colors were perfect for our bedroom. In general, I am very pleased with the product. The colors are as represented in the photos, it comes with not only two pillow shams but two oversized square shams as well. The downside to that is that the only place I could find inserts for these were at Bed, Bath and Beyond and they were sort of pricey. You don't have to use them, however, to enjoy the rest of the set. It just gives a nicer look to the made bed. The bedskirt which came with the set was NOT the correct size, however. It was definitely a KING. I contacted Overstock and they offered to refund me a portion of the price of the set as it was not possible to exchange it for the correct size, per the manufacturer. This was not a problem as I was able to find and purchase an inexpensive bedskirt in the same color to replace it. Overall, I am quite satisfied with my purchase. Because of the fabric texture, however, it appears that it might snag easily. Some fabrics just do. I would not recommend allowing pets to sleep on the bedding without covering it to prevent snags.

    Read More
    njmedic702 January 10, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful set! Well made and very expensive looking! I was worried a bit about the material on the comforter since my dogs do tend to jump up on the bed, but, even after an illicit wresting match by them on the bed, there hasn't been a pull or a scratch on the material at all. The sheets that come with the set are quite soft and comfortable. The Euro shams are a little bit too big.....I have standard Euro pillows and there is a lot of extra room in the sham. All in all, I would recommend this to any of my friends!

    Read More
    tallgirl1220 November 9, 2012
  • Comforter doesn't cover 16" mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great in packaging. Unthinking, I unpacked everything and washed sheets - company coming - I have a 16" Queen mattress - sheets show about 1" on both of sides of bed. But King would have been too big. Kind of disappointed, but my fault. "Quilting" on comforter puckered the fabric in a couple of places, but a little tug broke the threads and it looks better. On the positive side, the comforter comfortable to sleep under and is warm. Looks great with my metal bed frame.

    Read More
    donnakb November 4, 2012
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality set and looks good. As a man I wanted to get something nice yet not effeminate. Well, it's not manly at all but I think with the blue it works okay. It didnt ship as quickly as they promised however overall it came about when Id expected when I ordered it.

    Read More
    andfreez May 25, 2012
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and quite a good value for the price. It looks just as you would expect it to look based on the online pictures. If you like paisley, you'll probably really like this set. The sheets are comfortable, but not the most luxurious sheets I've ever slept on - but again, this was essentially what I was expecting for what I paid for the set. I would highly recommend this!

    Read More
    juliannehartmann May 9, 2012
  • Blues do not match
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews on everything before I buy and liked what I saw on this set but was disappointed with what I got. Has a cheap feel to it, way too satiny feel, seems cheap, and the blues do not match. The comforter and one of the pillows has more of a sky blue and then the cheap satiny decorator pillows and the shams have this aqua. And the sheets do match at all. Thought it was my obligation to put my review up here because I know others will be disappointed if they are expecting quality set. This should only be about $70 for what you get.

    Read More
    ztluts January 18, 2012
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for Christmas, but once I saw the quality, I had to return. It would be very easily picked and was very thin material. Not what I expected it to be.

    Read More
    autismmom51 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful - bedroom now looks like a hotel room.
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with the product. Have to buy pillows for the shams and blue square pillows.

    Read More
    lavonnebrock August 16, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right combination of colore and patterns. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Terriekeen January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedding Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a very high quality product, however the euro sized pillows it shows are only shams, you will need to purchase the actual pills inserts. They are 22"X22" size. however I LOVE this set.

    Read More
    Amy Y. January 12, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Comforter is not as wide as pictured. I ordere a king size for my queen bed and it fits beautifully, similar to the picture.

    Read More
    erni1234 December 30, 2016
  • Joanna
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty looking. The cover is lightweight yet warm. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    asiail December 30, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Colors, fit and style was just right.

    Read More
    Fernando P. December 29, 2016
  • bed set
    Verified Purchase

    bedding comforter is very pretty but there were a few pulls in it when I opened it and the sheet set isn't the greatest but the pillow shams are really nice.

    Read More
    Gina O. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links