Sale Starts at: $128.24

Save $161.76 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality comforter. Warm, tasteful design with a nice mixture of powder blue, beiges and taupe. Good investment.

    Read More
    consumerliz May 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this set for 2 years and not only is it still beautiful, it has held up very well. I've washed the comforter many times over and besides for a little pilling (can't complain after 2 years of steady use) it still looks great. I'm shopping for another set from this brand. If you are considering this one, buy it. You won't be disappointed. Looks even nicer in person.

    Read More
    cairplanes May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful bed set!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this king size Whitman bed ser and it's beautiful. It's soft and luxurious and the colors are perfect. I plan to update my review later to let people know how well it holds up, but for now I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    miznovember May 11, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looking great, the quality great and I am very happy about it.

    Read More
    Harriet E. May 9, 2017
  • Great Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my King size bed perfect. Good material.

    Read More
    Christine S. May 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set. Perfect weight and love the additional accent pillows that are included. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    Carolyn F. May 2, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter. It is perfect for my room

    Read More
    Cheri K. May 2, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    these look great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Dawn N. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Received before expected and just beautiful. Love Madison park items

    Read More
    eric t. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful spread
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bedspread and pillows are well made and very attractive. The bedskirt material is very flims, however, y and needs to be handled carefully so it doesn't rip as mine did.

    Read More
    Judith P. April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Looks great in the bedroom

    Read More
    Julie S. April 27, 2017
  • Looks good but cheaply made

    Got the comforter and snags easily and just a gentle tug up and a hole occurred. Also, too shiny. Wish there were more comforters that we could buy that we not made in China.

    Read More
    OstkUser1102577 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Bed set is simply beautiful. It looks more expensive than what I paid for it I am very happy with the purchase. Although the sheet set isn't that great the price was awesome

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors but the sheets are thin (I don't see these lasting very long at all). When smoothing out the quilt I take all jewelry off as this fabric snags easily.

    Read More
    Dorothy B. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed set that really served its purpose. Will order again.

    Read More
    716 April 21, 2017
  • Madison Park
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter and all the shams and pillows are so pretty! Order different sheets.

    Read More
    gylandrn April 20, 2017
  • Madison Park comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set is exactly as pictured and a great quality. I love it!

    Read More
    Sherylanne32 April 17, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is just what I wanted for my new bedroom. The quality is good, and good value for a great look!

    Read More
    Barbara S. April 15, 2017
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Janet E. April 11, 2017
  • Especially surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure if his would appeal to males...but took a chance. Yep...it was a keeper!

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links