| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $143.98

Save $146.02 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Blue 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Guest Room Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After searching for several weeks, trying to decide on bedding for a guest room makeover, I am so glad I chose the Madison Park Whitman Blue.....although the color is more of a soft teal, which is what I really wanted! I purchased the queen-size and I have no complaints about the way it fits. The paisley print is very stylish and I like the quality of the fabric!

    Read More
    S. WEBB September 15, 2017
  • bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and looks very expensive

    Read More
    Susan S. September 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful set that I was eager to have. The quality of the comforter is about that which could be purchased at Walmart. Not worth the hundred plus dollars I paid for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser371450 September 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and love the sheets that came with it

    Read More
    mary G. September 7, 2017
  • The colors and pattern of this set are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful set; especially for the price. I am replacing a set that I have had for years and looked long and hard before deciding because I love the one I have so much. I had looked at this one several times over the last year or two and finally decided to go for it. We need a change. The colors and pattern of this set are beautiful!

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 4, 2017
  • Madison Park Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was very surprised how nice this comforter set was. I bought this set for my daughters room and she loves it. The colors look just like in the picture and its very nice quality. Thanks overstock for another great item.

    Read More
    Patrick S. September 3, 2017
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    search around for similar item cost here was great and it extremely warm

    Read More
    Anthony B. August 30, 2017
  • Lots of accessories
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way t looks and lots of accessories.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 28, 2017
  • Madison Park Complete Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been shopping around for awhile for a new bedding set. I am very happy I purchased this from overstock. This set is perfect and goes well with my bedroom decor. Set looks just like in the pictures. Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very beautiful. My only critique is the comforter is a bit small for a king size bed

    Read More
    Judith M. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this new set! It looks so rich and elegant. The sheets are a little scratchy, so they are on the shelf! After having this set for a couple months, I decided to edit my review. This set has a musty smell that has been hard to get rid of. After home washing twice, large washer at a laundromat once, and a professional cleaners, I think it's better!

    Read More
    MARCIA B. August 24, 2017
  • bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. if fit very well , love it

    Read More
    delilah m. August 18, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my niece who loved it!

    Read More
    farl2 August 17, 2017
  • Great bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have actually ordered this twice after our dog destroyed the first one. This bedding set is awesome. We use it every day for at least 5 years and it is still great.

    Read More
    DuaneHaas August 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful!

    Read More
    Christy I. August 14, 2017
  • Madison Park Whitman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for the money. Used in guest room.

    Read More
    Kitt P. August 13, 2017
  • Okay for a starter set but not for long term use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased these in April of 2016 and as of August 2017 the comforter is starting to fray in several spots. Maybe great for a guest bed but they don't seem up to everyday use.

    Read More
    Jason L. August 12, 2017
  • Great bargain and looks nice too!
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for the price and the items are of good quality! Transformed the guest room into an inviting space.

    Read More
    OstkUser472423 August 12, 2017
  • Nice comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter is good quality. You will need to order different sheets. Not for pets with claws.

    Read More
    Scott August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful comforter!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this comforter in a king and I'm very happy with my purchase. It's a very good material and looks beautiful on my bed. I received tons on compliments on it and this inspired me to order from Overstock for other items. The colors are true to the picture and I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Angel S. August 10, 2017
Sponsored Links