Sale Starts at: $80.97

Save $129.02 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman 6-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stunning Duvet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    this Duvet set is absolutely stunning..... I love it!!! My husband loved it too... The colors are beautiful if light blue, brown ( not a deep chocolate)and cream is your color palette! The quality is excellent! This looks rich and expensive, worth $$$. Saw it @ Marshalls for more $....

    Read More
    tlb7nj November 7, 2012
  • No ties?!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price, love the look...but the duvet has no ties in the corners to hold the comforter inside in place. I have never had this problem with any of my other duvets. This is going to be a big hassle!

    Read More
    leigh1201 October 2, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this set. Good quality for the money. Have not washed it yet hence the 4 stars. Would order again.

    Read More
    koda7 October 1, 2012
  • madison park whitman duvet
    Verified Purchase

    A well fitting eligant duvet cover, reasonably priced, yet looking absolutely fabulous. Could not be happier with it, as well as with your service, The colors are soft and subdued, with a well chosen color range for the decorative pillows. So far I have had compliments on it from every person that has visited my home

    Read More
    everdiena October 21, 2012
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was super impressed at the quality and appearance of this set for the price. Exactly what I was looking for, and it is wide enough so that the sides completely hide my thick TempurPedic mattress.

    Read More
    ksstringer January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful duvet and great for the price. It adds elegance to our room and the quality is great. I read reveiws before buying and was not concerned with the lack of ties but it does take a little shaking and adjusting in the morning which amounts to maybe 2 extra minutes.. The fabric is beautiful and washes very well. I turned it inside out; it bunched up a bit in the dryer but again with a little extra care, came out great, no ironing needed (and not recommended I think). Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gohipgirl09 March 26, 2013
  • Love the Color and Texture but the Cover does NOT
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet Cover will not attach to the comforter or bedding you place inside the Duvet. Very much an inconvenience. By morning time, the bedding inside the Duvet is all bunched up at the bottom. I guess they are for looks/apperance and not everyday use.

    Read More
    pcockrell May 28, 2013
  • I can't get enough of this
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought all the sets, curtains, extra curtains, etc., that go with this pattern! The price is so good and it looks like you paid about 20x more. Some other patterns at major retailers sell each piece separately. Their duvet was $180 and it'd have been almost $400 for that other duvet and comforter. Then you pay $50 per sham and each pillow. I actually like this set better and it's like getting it at 95% off. Overstock is my new go to for anything. I look there first now! Thanks PS - can you send me some coupons via Email, so I can buy some chairs and a sofa and an ottoman?

    Read More
    nhs4u March 16, 2013
  • Gender neutral beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Except for a little snag in the duvet cover, I love this set. It is a great color combination that is not gender specific and is easy to combine with other furniture and bedding accessories. I was glad I found it. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    hopeshome2012 December 19, 2012
  • Pretty Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Madison Park Whitman 6-pc Duvet Cover Set very soon after ordering. It came boxed and in plastic wrap. It was for my queen size bed and although I would have liked it a little wider, it does cover my mattress well with adequate overhang. My duvet is a little smaller than the cover but that's due to buying it in China where bed sizes are a little different. It would be nice to have ties inside however the duvet stays in place (I safety pinned 2 corners inside). I got the blue/brown with beige and the colors look very nice together. It comes with 2 shams and 3 decorative pillows. It's not outstanding quality, but pretty good, I haven't washed it yet but I think it'll hold up for quite awhile. I'm actually glad I picked this set and you can't beat the price. I'm very satisfied and I think you will be too.

    Read More
    unknown November 21, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Product came and pillows were dirty. Fabric looks a lot different then photo. But Overstock had great customer service and refunded my payment.

    Read More
    darlininaz May 16, 2013
  • duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    good quality nice cover realy like and would buy another

    Read More
    Thunderbolt February 3, 2016
  • It does look pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    My sister suggested this to me because she liked the pattern (she had not actually used them herself). I purchased these in both the tan/silver/blue and the black/brown/silver sets. They look very pretty when you put them on and the first few times you use them. The downside, EVERYTHING snags on them. This means that within a small amount of use they wind up with strings and snags hanging off all over them. I loved the fact that they were smart enough to put the duvet ties in all four interior corners, but the makeup of the material makes them slippery and the duvet still winds up wadded up kind of in the middle of the cover. I probably wouldn't suggest this item unless it is PURELY for show in an unused guest bedroom.

    Read More
    drcrunch December 22, 2015
  • Very pretty but snags easily
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set to help stage our home prior to putting it on the market in hopes that it went with the paint color on the walls. The set is really pretty and colors are just as they appear on the screen. My only complaints are: that the duvet does not have the ties to hold the comfortable in place and it snags very easily...definitely do not purchase if you have cats! I don't know how durable over time it will be but for all of the pieces that are included in the set for the price, it's a great deal!

    Read More
    Melinda W. July 8, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this set yesterday. I loved the colors [which I would say are true to the photo] and feel of the fabric. It is 100% polyester and has a nice sheen. The coordinating pillows are so pretty and nicely complete the look. This is such a classy look at a reasonable price. As always with purchased duvets, this one is packed tightly and has many creases when spread out. I ironed in on my bed at a medium heat and got some but not all the creases out. The one problem I ran into is that there are no fabric care instruction on the package or the duvet/shams. I looked for tags on the items and found only the fabric intact info.

    Read More
    cindyinwyoming September 12, 2014
  • Not Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. Lots of threads hanging. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    lkjhmnbvtfg June 8, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality , sturdy material. The colors were rich but neutral enough to fit into most color schemes.

    Read More
    lin32 March 21, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and reasonable quality for the price. The decorator pillows don't add anything decorative to the scheme - don't work for me so I put them aside for a trip to Goodwill. Needs a bedskirt, as do all of the duvet covers I found. Troublesome to have to try to match color online or in the store. Would much rather have had bedskirt than pillows. Size is fine for my full/queen comforter.

    Read More
    earthmotherw January 16, 2013
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Subdued colors and expensive looking for the price.had looked at many duvet cover and this one turned out perfect.

    Read More
    wanda321 January 10, 2013
  • Nice duvet for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable. Lightweight enough for summer with a very luxurious feel

    Read More
    Linda L. May 18, 2017
Sponsored Links