Sale Starts at: $80.98

Save $129.01 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman 6-Piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it! Just as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set looks just like it does in the photos. I love the colors! Quality seems good so far. Other reviews stated that there were no ties inside the duvet, but that's not the case. The ties are on each corner. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser827596 March 2, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments received on this set. Colors pretty true to photos on web site. Very light material.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 8, 2017
  • Duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    this is the prettiest cover set ive ever had

    Read More
    Kimber G. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Received quickly and good quality.

    Read More
    georgiepan January 14, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described thank you

    Read More
    Syndi R. January 8, 2017
  • Gram47
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & well made unfortunately I meant to order a comforter.

    Read More
    jodymas December 29, 2016
  • Oakhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Nice duvet - it runs small - could be a little bigger to fit bed properly. I purchased a kind size set and have a king size sleep by numbers bed. All was in in shaped when delivered.

    Read More
    Julie O. December 29, 2016
  • AWSOME SET
    Verified Purchase

    ALONG WITH THE CURTAINS, IT GIVES THE ROOM A EXPENSIVE LOOK

    Read More
    PAULINE J. December 2, 2016
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Glad it's machine washable

    Read More
    lisa d. November 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was much better than I thought it would be. My husband loves it!

    Read More
    Sherry R. October 29, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this bedding set It was too dark

    Read More
    Linda M. September 29, 2016
  • don't love the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is 'slippery', colors are nice, don't like the back, just plain, no reversibility. throw pillows are a little cheap, have changed out the inserts, it seems like this will do for 2-3 winters, definately wouldn't use it in the summer

    Read More
    betsieboop September 20, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest room. It looks very nice. It is however a little thinner than I expected.

    Read More
    Pamela W. September 4, 2016
  • Excellent Condition
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set arrived in excellent condition. The king fit my Tommy Hilfiger comforter, also a king, perfect. I like the button closures. The color was slightly lighter then expected but it was still beautiful and matched my bedroom color scheme. Two of the decorative pillows looked like a slightly different blue, but i think it is because of the material, again they still match. It doesn't snag like the other reviews state, very smooth, and the detail is great.

    Read More
    OstkUser510940 September 1, 2016
  • Elegant and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We have enjoyed this set on our queen sized bed. The colors are rich and the fabric is exceptional.

    Read More
    dopey4 August 19, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning duvet cover set. It looks gorgeous on my bed. Good quality, washes well.

    Read More
    bubbyjane August 5, 2016
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors. However my dog jumps up on the bed occasionally and it does snag. But I do love it.

    Read More
    Laura W. July 31, 2016
  • Great duvet set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently upgraded to a king size bed and had to leave behind a queen comforter set that I loved for 10 years. At the time, I was a single guy and was looking for something classy and elegant yet slightly masculine in the color palette. This is a perfect combination of those ideas. The paisley pattern is subtle and the blue lining really pops. When the light hits it at different angles, it shimmers, which speaks to the elegant side. The included 3 pillows are great for decoration and saved me the headache of trying to find matching pillows at a department store. The thing I like most about the duvet cover is the softness. While the outward-facing, paisley side of the cover is a standard print with some texture, the inner-facing, non-paisley side of the cover is very soft to the touch. I might even say it is more comfortable than my sheets. Unlike the photo, I decided to go with an antique white sheet set that matches the white on the throw pillows. I wasn't too keen on having blue sheets, and the combination looks great. Would have paid 50% more for this and was surprised at the quality for the price. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Brandon M. July 24, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover, especially for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser328200 June 28, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cover. Colors are perfect for my master bedroom.

    Read More
    Karen L. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links