Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Westwood 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looked good in the package
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift. They looked good in the package. Have been told that they comforter washed well. And they like the colors (red)

    Read More
    m2fnc March 16, 2017
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was logging back in to order another one and very disappointed it's not available anymore.

    Read More
    LaConya A. November 28, 2016
  • Well Made and great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    furbabiesmama May 29, 2015
  • Material craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Although this set is aesthetically and functionally appealing, the materials used are lacking in quality.

    Read More
    James K. May 26, 2015
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter ripped right on top of the comforter after only a few weeks and we had not even washed it yet...very poor!!!

    Read More
    Bridgit B. April 21, 2015
  • Nice rich color
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and the speedy delivery.

    Read More
    MsMarie October 21, 2014
  • comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping around for a comforter set and could not find the quality or price as I did on Overstock.com. Well worth the time shopping here

    Read More
    murman1 August 16, 2014
  • Warm and Cozy, pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm and comfortable. Looks nice on my bed. The sides could be a touch longer, but overall happy.

    Read More
    vixen0554 April 23, 2014
  • Still new, Has not held up well
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this for about 3 months and the seams are already coming apart. I was looking for something a little more formal, but this is easily wrinkled and pet hair stick awful.

    Read More
    dennesej December 19, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is Beautiful! I absolutely love the colors(completely accurate to picture) and the feel of the set is like a nice microfiber. I have two cats who love sleeping on my bed, and their fur comes up easily with a lint brush which I appreciate because the look of cat fur is just not stylish on a bed. The pillows are also a great quality, and add a contemporary look to the set. I highly recommend this comforter set! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    steph1974 October 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fo95628 March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links